GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2020, 22:59   #76 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: GSMWORLD
Posts: 465
Member: 2171849
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 107
Donate money to this user

hi, sir please waiting your reply?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2020, 13:07   #77 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: GSMWORLD
Posts: 465
Member: 2171849
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 107
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Read firmware and upload for check.
Also make sure before about you had try format FS and it not help you remove that lock.
Hi sir please waiting your reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2020, 16:50   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,055
Member: 1943439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669578
Thanks Meter: 210
after reset setting tab losses light
now display inside
----- > Phone/Tablet :
1. Power Off device
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!
----- > IoT/Box :
1. Reset device power
2. PRESS and HOLD 'RESET' KEY!
3. Insert OTG/USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!

Wait for device ...
Device Connected!
Interface test : Passed
Device mode : 0x0006

Device : RKM755_3126
#RECOVER_KEY: 1,1,0,20,0
ExtInfo : 4.4.2

SoC CPU : 312A
SoC PDT : 2014
SoC SWN : 0429
SoC REV : V100

Flash CSx : 0x00
Flash Type : ADDE14A742 [ NAND ]
Flash Vend : HYNIX
Flash Size : 0x0000000212000000 ( 8.28 GiB )
Flash Info : 4194304/16384/32/40/1

Connect Ok!

Wiping UserData ...
Wipe DATA Ok!

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:02
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 08:23   #79 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 27,342
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,945
Quote:
Originally Posted by nduka View Post
after reset setting tab losses light
now display inside
...
What do you mean "losses light" ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 08:27   #80 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 27,342
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,945
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminbr25 View Post
hi, sir please waiting your reply?
Hi,
yes, checking it but can't say any results yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 23:16   #81 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,055
Member: 1943439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669578
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
What do you mean "losses light" ?
it shows or displayed inside
you cannot see on screen unless flash light
like when light ic of device is bad

thanks

Last edited by nduka; 08-01-2020 at 23:21.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2020, 08:38   #82 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 17,797
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,067
Quote:
Originally Posted by nduka View Post
it shows or displayed inside
you cannot see on screen unless flash light
like when light ic of device is bad

thanks
Software sends default comands to device for make reset and rest work. It like factory/user reset from settings method.

Make sure you have left device for 10-15 minutes and reboot/check again. That not should affect anything at all, except some HW fault, like water or short circuit on led high power line.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-09-2020, 18:16   #83 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: GSMWORLD
Posts: 465
Member: 2171849
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 107
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Hi,
yes, checking it but can't say any results yet.
hi please any update about my issue?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 10:39   #84 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2203464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please make support for latest QLM.. thanks infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 10:45   #85 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 27,342
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,945
Quote:
Originally Posted by jabam View Post
please make support for latest QLM.. thanks infinity team
Thank you for your advice ! We will keep it in mind !
Your request has been forwarded to qlm research department
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 14:07   #86 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 60
Member: 100918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Aoc A741 Frp

Operation : Identify [ v2.02 ]

----- > Phone/Tablet :
1. Power Off device
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!
----- > IoT/Box :
1. Reset device power
2. PRESS and HOLD 'RESET' KEY!
3. Insert OTG/USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!

Wait for device ...
Device Connected!
Interface test : Passed
Device mode : 0x0100


SoC CPU : 312A

Flash CSx : 0x00
Flash Type : 2C644432A5 [ NAND ]
Flash Vend : MICRON
Flash Size : 0x000000020C000000 ( 8.19 GiB )
Flash Info : 8388608/16384/32/60/1

Connect Ok!

Board Platform : rk3126c
Patch Level : NHG47K
Display ID : A741_20180322
Ver. Incmt : user.liuh.20180322.182614
Ver. CodeName : REL
Ver. Release : 7.1.2
Sec. Patch : 2018-03-01
Build Time : 1521714374
Product Model : A741
Product Brand : AOC
Product Name : A741
Product Device : A741
Product Board : rk30sdk
Product Manfct : AOC
Board Platform : rk3126c
Product Info : rk3126c

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:18


Operation : Reset Settings [ v2.02 ]

----- > Phone/Tablet :
1. Power Off device
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!
----- > IoT/Box :
1. Reset device power
2. PRESS and HOLD 'RESET' KEY!
3. Insert OTG/USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!

Wait for device ...
Device Connected!
Interface test : Passed
Device mode : 0x0100


SoC CPU : 312A

Flash CSx : 0x00
Flash Type : 2C644432A5 [ NAND ]
Flash Vend : MICRON
Flash Size : 0x000000020C000000 ( 8.19 GiB )
Flash Info : 8388608/16384/32/60/1

Connect Ok!

Remove FRP 0 ...
FRP removed!
Wiping UserData ...
Wipe DATA Ok!

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:08

frp not removed

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1S84...ew?usp=sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2020, 16:22   #87 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 60
Member: 100918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Reading Flash Err0r Leotec LETAB731 Pulsar Qi

Operation : Read Firmware [ v2.02 ]

----- > Phone/Tablet :
1. Power Off device
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!
----- > IoT/Box :
1. Reset device power
2. PRESS and HOLD 'RESET' KEY!
3. Insert OTG/USB cable! Press 'POWER_ON' button for a few second!

Wait for device ...
Device Connected!
Interface test : Passed
Device mode : 0x0006


SoC CPU : 312A

Flash CSx : 0x00
Flash Type : 2C64643CA5 [ NAND ]
Flash Vend : MICRON
Flash Size : 0x000000020A000000 ( 8.16 GiB )
Flash Info : 8388608/16384/32/40/1

Connect Ok!




Reading Flash Content ...


Error : Failed to convert data! Erased/Damaged device???
Send log and report.log to support! Include device info also!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2020, 19:31   #88 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,787
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57,252
@maxcer24
Thanks for report, it was forwarded to research department
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2020, 23:31   #89 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: GSMWORLD
Posts: 465
Member: 2171849
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 107
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Hi,
yes, checking it but can't say any results yet.
hi sir any update about my request?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2020, 23:02   #90 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 827
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
sw say: update firmware

[IMG][/IMG]

after donwload and install and run update firmware


[IMG][/IMG]

Last edited by rochater; 08-21-2020 at 23:06. Reason: insert new image
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21927 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO