GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-04-2020, 21:41   #151 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,186
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54,523

Quote:
Originally Posted by ranakamran View Post
hey sir how can i unlock the sim lock with android version 8.1.0 sprd with cm2 spd please help me
hey sir please post here software operation log tex and your phone details
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2020, 18:13   #152 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 42
Member: 2557274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Add plz

Hi team, can add support for ZTE v10 Vita, Unlock , only can with furious
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2020, 20:56   #153 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 26,233
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,784
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonaR88 View Post
Hi team, can add support for ZTE v10 Vita, Unlock
Hi friend, copy/paste here Infinity software operation log text
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2020, 12:22   #154 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 71
Member: 2075865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
privacy lock option shows access violation error each time i want to reed code on this version, but when i use older version 2.02 it works fine. The phone was itel A33, can you check and fix the bug in next update. Also we need SP lock activated on new spd android phones like Aspire 5, zte l130 and nokia TA-1165 with level 4 security, no tool is able to unlock these type of phones at the moment. Its becoming a challenge these days we have heaps and heaps of these SP locked phones without solutions. ... through online credits, but Infinity is my best tool i believe in you, i will rather wait for your permanent solution.

Last edited by YellowBoss; 06-21-2020 at 00:57. Reason: advertizing removed
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2020, 17:57   #155 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42
Member: 1954072
Status: Offline
Sonork: lekaz
Thanks Meter: 3
Infinity team be serious on SPD atleast you could have enabled a simple sim unlock ... sim unlock via diagnostic mode. Spd module is the only unique thing you have on reading fw than others boxes

Last edited by YellowBoss; 06-21-2020 at 00:58.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 00:55   #156 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,186
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54,523
@lekaz
friend be serious, your advertizing methods just make us smile. And you live in free world, you are free to buy any tool that you want.
good luck !
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 00:56   #157 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,186
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54,523
Quote:
Originally Posted by kngoya View Post
privacy lock option shows access violation error each time i want to reed code on this version, but when i use older version 2.02 it works fine. The phone was itel A33, can you check and fix the bug in next update. Also we need SP lock activated on new spd android phones like Aspire 5, zte l130 and nokia TA-1165 with level 4 security, no tool is able to unlock these type of phones at the moment. Its becoming a challenge these days we have heaps and heaps of these SP locked phones without solutions. ...
pls always post software operation logs, it's the only way we can see the problem (if any).
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 09:36   #158 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42
Member: 1954072
Status: Offline
Sonork: lekaz
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
@lekaz
friend be serious, your advertizing methods just make us smile. And you live in free world, you are free to buy any tool that you want.
good luck !
No friend am not advertising am a heavy user of cm2 as a customer if you could have simlock tab enabled even though diag mode.. there was no need for me to be using the mentioned tool, please take it into consideration
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 09:42   #159 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by lekaz View Post
Infinity team be serious on SPD atleast you could have enabled a simple sim unlock ... sim unlock via diagnostic mode. Spd module is the only unique thing you have on reading fw than others boxes
Every our module have unique features. So, when we done other things, sure, they will be enabled too.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2020, 22:20   #160 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42
Member: 1954072
Status: Offline
Sonork: lekaz
Thanks Meter: 3
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Every our module have unique features. So, when we done other things, sure, they will be enabled too.
Waiting patiently as years are going
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 22:38   #161 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Madagascar
Posts: 28
Member: 2902140
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have the same problem
Read Privacy Itel A33
[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 22:55   #162 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,990
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,338
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Y-GSM TECH View Post
I have the same problem
Read Privacy Itel A33
[IMG][/IMG]
Use v2.04, team will fix bug in next update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2020, 16:15   #163 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 187
Member: 1636627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle II : SPD/USC Module [SP2] v2.05

Load IDBase v42913 Ok!


Open : SPD_PROG.xml
Reading package ...
Read package finished!

Created by Infinity-Box (c) 2020
Chinese Miracle II : Spreadtrum / UniSoc Service Module
Device Info file : _Android_info.txt

Patch Level : MRA58K
Display ID : Series_A_A10_Android_8.1_V01_2019-10-09
Ver. Incmt : root-103233
Ver. CodeName : REL
Ver. Release : 8.1
Sec. Patch : 2016-07-01
Build Time : 1570610972
Product Brand : Series A
Product Name : A10
Product Device : A10
Product Board : sp7731gea_hdr
Product Manfct : Series A
Board Platform : sc8830
Product Info : A10
Product Model : A10


Operation : Flash Firmware [ v2.05 ]

Setting : Update NVRAM : False
Setting : Force NVRAM : False
Setting : SlowSparse Fix : True
Setting : Update PMT : True

1. Power off device, wait 10-15 seconds
2. Press and hold BooKey ( 1 : BOTH VOL , 2 : VOL+ , 3 : VOL- )
3. Insert cable in device!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
BootVersion : SPRD3
Boot : INF : INFINITY FW PACKAGE
Sending Init Boot ...
Boot sent!
Kick FDL ...
BootVersion : Spreadtrum Boot Block version 1.1
Protocol setup ...
Port speed : 921600
Sending Flash Boot ...
Boot sent!
Kick FLASH FDL ...
FDL : Control transfered!

Boot Done!

PMTMng : Load PMT
PMTMng : 0x20
PMTMng : Update failed!
ERROR : 00000084:84000000FF7B7E00
SYS : OPERATION FAILED!


Error : Flashing failed!
Make sure device HW is ok, check battery and cable! Try hold BootKey at whole Flash Process

Reconnect Power/Cable!

hello sir i have one invens phone s7731G and i readed firmware from working phone but whn i write same readed firmware i get error. can u please tell me what is the issue
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to babu786 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2020, 09:21   #164 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fahadboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Peace
Age: 23
Posts: 275
Member: 2441366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
VGOTel Smart 5 SC9863A Android 9 read firmware done.
But very slow speed:

Code:
Operation : Read FW [ v2.05 ]

1. Power off device, wait 10-15 seconds
2. Press and hold BooKey ( 1 : BOTH VOL , 2 : VOL+ , 3 : VOL- )
3. Insert cable in device!

Wait for device ... 

Device Connected!
BootVersion : SPRD3
Boot : INF : 0_SC9863x_BASE : SC9863_eMMC_2GB_RS
Sending Init Boot ... 
Boot sent!
Kick FDL ... 
BootVersion : Spreadtrum Boot Block version 1.1
Protocol setup ... 
Port speed : 2000000
Sending Flash Boot ... 
Boot sent!
Kick FLASH FDL ... 
FDL : Control transfered!

Boot Done!

Device info : 
Patch Level    : PPR1.180610.011
Display ID     : Smart_5_V07_20190520_1114
Display ID     : Smart_5_V10_20190918_1603
Ver. Incmt     : 20190520
Ver. CodeName  : REL
Ver. Release   : 9
Sec. Patch     : 2019-09-05
Build Time     : 1568789583
Product Model  : Smart 5
Product Brand  : VGOTEL
Product Name   : Smart_5
Product Device : Smart_5
Product Manfct : VGOTEL
Product Info   : Smart_5
Product Board  : sp9863a_1h10
Board Platform : sp9863a

AndroidVer : 9
VlnrLevel : 0x02

SP9863A__VGOTEL__Smart_5__9__Smart_5_V10_20190918_1603__PPR1.180610.011__Smart_5

Read : u-boot.bin
Read : sml.bin
Read : tos.bin
Read : vbmeta.img
Read : dtb.img
Read : dtbo.img
Read : ldsp_l.bin
Read : gdsp_l.bin
Read : modem_l.bin
Read : nvitem_l.bin
Read : modem_wcn.img
Read : gnssmodem.bin
Read : gnssbdmodem.bin
Read : pm_sys.bin
Read : boot.img
Read : recovery.img
Make : persist.img
Read : boot_logo.bmp
Read : fastboot_logo.bmp
Read : system.img
Read : vendor.img
Read : otp_product.img
ExtSparse : Compression ratio : 1%
Make : userdata.img
Make : cache.img
Read : prodnv.img
ExtSparse : Compression ratio : 19%
Read : phase.cfg
Read : u-boot-spl.bin

Waiting for device ... 
ADB : Device found!
ADB : Connected!
ADB : Prepare Ok!
Cookies!
Found vodka!
Found bear!

Firmware size : 0x112EF11FC ( 4.30 GiB )
Android Info saved : _Android_info.txt
Reconnect Power/Cable!


Done!
Elapsed: 01:11:51
Because of no ExtSparse for System partition, firmware size also increased a lot.
3.75 GB only System.img
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahadboss For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2020, 10:10   #165 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by babu786 View Post
Code:
Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle II : SPD/USC Module [SP2] v2.05

Load IDBase v42913 Ok!


Open : SPD_PROG.xml
Reading package ... 
Read package finished!

Created by Infinity-Box (c) 2020
Chinese Miracle II : Spreadtrum / UniSoc Service Module
Device Info file   : _Android_info.txt

Patch Level    : MRA58K
Display ID     : Series_A_A10_Android_8.1_V01_2019-10-09
Ver. Incmt     : root-103233
Ver. CodeName  : REL
Ver. Release   : 8.1
Sec. Patch     : 2016-07-01
Build Time     : 1570610972
Product Brand  : Series A
Product Name   : A10
Product Device : A10
Product Board  : sp7731gea_hdr
Product Manfct : Series A
Board Platform : sc8830
Product Info   : A10
Product Model  : A10


Operation : Flash Firmware [ v2.05 ]

Setting   : Update NVRAM : False
Setting   : Force NVRAM : False
Setting   : SlowSparse Fix : True
Setting   : Update PMT   : True

1. Power off device, wait 10-15 seconds
2. Press and hold BooKey ( 1 : BOTH VOL , 2 : VOL+ , 3 : VOL- )
3. Insert cable in device!

Wait for device ... 

Device Connected!
BootVersion : SPRD3
Boot : INF : INFINITY FW PACKAGE
Sending Init Boot ... 
Boot sent!
Kick FDL ... 
BootVersion : Spreadtrum Boot Block version 1.1
Protocol setup ... 
Port speed : 921600
Sending Flash Boot ... 
Boot sent!
Kick FLASH FDL ... 
FDL : Control transfered!

Boot Done!

PMTMng : Load PMT
PMTMng : 0x20
PMTMng : Update failed!
ERROR  : 00000084:84000000FF7B7E00
SYS : OPERATION FAILED!


Error : Flashing failed!
Make sure device HW is ok, check battery and cable! Try hold BootKey at whole Flash Process

Reconnect Power/Cable!
hello sir i have one invens phone s7731G and i readed firmware from working phone but whn i write same readed firmware i get error. can u please tell me what is the issue
That may happen sometimes, try select FW then change generic boot to your chip and try again.
Make sure battery charged.
If device not power on - try also make complete format and then flash.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43793 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO