GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-02-2020, 14:14   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: Jauharabad, Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 35
Member: 2951507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

let me show you my Installed Programmas List

https://imgur.com/SmApHti

Bro i dont think so these kinds of progrmas are conflts with Infinty New Moduls updates even same issue Coming On In Recently Update in CM2SP2 2.05 Module
let me show you What im Getting Same this error in New update "(module) sp2 2.05

Error#1
https://imgur.com/Fs6dmZs

Press Ok After that

Error#2

https://imgur.com/GvKzRJE

and my system Info here

https://imgur.com/rbn59CA


if these problems will remains so its mean we cannot more use new updates of infinity new modules .

if older and previous Modules working Good so why new modules Creating problems every time.there is no issue on MT2 New module.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2020, 19:24   #62 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,271
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57,865
Quote:
Originally Posted by MNA89 View Post
let me show you my Installed Programmas List

https://imgur.com/SmApHti

Bro i dont think so these kinds of progrmas are conflts with Infinty New Moduls updates even same issue Coming On In Recently Update in CM2SP2 2.05 Module
let me show you What im Getting Same this error in New update "(module) sp2 2.05

Error#1
https://imgur.com/Fs6dmZs

Press Ok After that

Error#2

https://imgur.com/GvKzRJE

and my system Info here

https://imgur.com/rbn59CA


if these problems will remains so its mean we cannot more use new updates of infinity new modules .

if older and previous Modules working Good so why new modules Creating problems every time.there is no issue on MT2 New module.
I can't find anything wrong at your pictures.
But if before you was unable to run SCR 1.05 but now you can - it means that you have installed (or deleted or changed) something at your PC. Maybe additional software or maybe drivers or maybe another drivers version.
so it is important to know what was the changes with your PC from the last time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 05-02-2020, 19:24   #63 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Mozambique
Posts: 87
Member: 2927861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
greetings

Whenever I install an antivirus the infinity modules do not open, what do I do? because i can't use my pc without antivirus.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2020, 19:25   #64 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,271
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57,865
Quote:
Originally Posted by Khadaff_papillo View Post
greetings

Whenever I install an antivirus the infinity modules do not open, what do I do? because i can't use my pc without antivirus.
You can add Infinity software as excetion.


also what is your antivirus type ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 05-02-2020, 19:42   #65 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,271
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57,865
Quote:
Originally Posted by Khadaff_papillo View Post
greetings

Whenever I install an antivirus the infinity modules do not open, what do I do? because i can't use my pc without antivirus.
Disable antivirus and run Infinity software As Administrator

What is the result ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2020, 15:04   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 6,495
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,692
improve DIAG mode format in next update

Operation : Identify [ v1.06 ]
BootMode : SVC

1. Power off device
2. Not hold any key on device!
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
Enter SVC ...
Waiting Device ...
Check SVC ...
SVC : DiagChannel opened!

Boot Done!

ModemInfo :
Platform Version: MOCOR_12C.W13.04.23.BTDialer.18_Release
Project Version: SC6531_BAR
BASE Version: BASE_SVN
HW Version: SC6531_BAR
CMP_Time : 07-25-2019 10:57:46

SecInfo :
IMEI[1] : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
IMEI[2] : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
IMEI[3] : 000000000000000
WIFIMAC : FFFFFFFFFFFF
BT_MAC : 7A8F0AA923D6

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:16

Reconnect Power/Cable!

Operation : Format FileSystem [ v1.06 ]

1. Power off device
2. Not hold any key on device!
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
Enter SVC ...
Waiting Device ...
Check SVC ...
SVC : DiagChannel opened!

Boot Done!


Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:22

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2020, 03:58   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18,087
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,553
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
Code:
Operation : Identify [ v1.06 ]
BootMode : SVC

1. Power off device
2. Not hold any key on device!
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ... 

Device Connected!
Enter SVC ... 
Waiting Device ... 
Check SVC ... 
SVC : DiagChannel opened!

Boot Done!

ModemInfo :
Platform Version: MOCOR_12C.W13.04.23.BTDialer.18_Release
Project Version:   SC6531_BAR
BASE  Version:     BASE_SVN
HW Version:        SC6531_BAR
CMP_Time : 07-25-2019 10:57:46

SecInfo : 
IMEI[1] : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
IMEI[2] : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
IMEI[3] : 000000000000000
WIFIMAC : FFFFFFFFFFFF
BT_MAC  : 7A8F0AA923D6

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:16

Reconnect Power/Cable!

Operation : Format FileSystem [ v1.06 ]

1. Power off device
2. Not hold any key on device!
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ... 

Device Connected!
Enter SVC ... 
Waiting Device ... 
Check SVC ... 
SVC : DiagChannel opened!

Boot Done!


Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:22

Reconnect Power/Cable!
Unfortunately, 7 years old build sdk inside phone have no idea about format via diag.
Use flashmode instead.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-18-2020, 05:40   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 6,495
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,692
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Unfortunately, 7 years old build sdk inside phone have no idea about format via diag.
Use flashmode instead.
It already DONE in flash mode.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Yusuf Lawal For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2020, 06:45   #69 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: mukono,lugazi
Posts: 1
Member: 2958601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ello friends

how can flash xiaomi MCG3B
Using infinity box
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2020, 10:08   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 848
Member: 1555233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,179
G Five Mobile G4 Play Format FileSystem IN DIAG mode

Card found : A9EC786B , v0145
Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle II : SC/RDA Module [SCR] v1.06

SCRD mode : AUTO
SPRD mode : SC6530 : REV : 0000 : NOR : [ 4MB-8MB ]


Operation : Identify [ v1.06 ]
BootMode : SVC

1. Power off device
2. Not hold any key on device!
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
Enter SVC ...
Waiting Device ...
Check SVC ...
SVC : DiagChannel opened!

Boot Done!

SOC GEN : SPRD ( Legacy )
ModemInfo :
Project Version: SC6531EFM_BAR
BASE Version: BASE_SVN
HW Version: SC6531EFM_BAR
CMP_Time : 01-02-2020 17:25:06

SecInfo :
IMEI[1] : 35XXXXXXXXXXXX
IMEI[2] : 352XXXXXXXXXXX
IMEI[3] : 000000000000000
WIFIMAC : FFFFFFFFFFFF
BT_MAC : 661816083824
SEC_ID : F98DFFFFC15167BD

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:26

Reconnect Power/Cable!

Operation : Format FileSystem [ v1.06 ]

1. Power off device
2. Not hold any key on device!
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
Enter SVC ...
Waiting Device ...
Check SVC ...
SVC : DiagChannel opened!

Boot Done!

Format FFS Done!

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:37

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to amjadnona For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-15-2020, 15:20   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 6,495
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,692
new cpu dedected

0 doesn't work for bootkey

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
BOOT_PWR0 : 0x00200000
BOOT_INIT : 0x9A069AFC
BOOT_MODE : BOOTROM
Boot_CPU : 0x88094009 : [RDA] : RDA8851CL
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2020, 11:52   #72 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Madagascar
Posts: 38
Member: 2902140
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
CM2SCR not Open,,, Help Please

Access violation at address 00404495 in mwodule 'CM2SCR. exe'. Read of adress 00000000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2020, 12:54   #73 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,271
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57,865
Quote:
Originally Posted by Y-GSM TECH View Post
CM2SCR not Open,,, Help Please

Access violation at address 00404495 in mwodule 'CM2SCR. exe'. Read of adress 00000000.
Do you see this message right after start or during an operation ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 10-15-2020, 10:40   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Plumtree, Zimbabwe
Posts: 111
Member: 2647569
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 44
Donate money to this user
Stylo Aura Boot CM2 read


Quote:
Operation : Read Flash [ v1.05 ]

1. Power off device
2. Press and hold BootKey or use BootCable
3. Insert cable and battery in device!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
BootVersion : SPRD3
BootSource : InternalLibrary
BootVersion : Infinity SCR SC6531E Loader v 1.2
Port speed : 921600
FDL Flash : Control transfered!

Boot Done!

CS0_MEM : SPI : [GIGADEVICE] : GD25Q32 : 0x00400000 [ 4MiB ]

Read Flash Ok, Size : 4.00 MiB

FF257M80_D20_YM_PEP_E18_Aura_18291_V11_128X160_EN_ PO_FR_20190227_204010
Project Version: SC6531EFM_BAR
MMI Version: SC6531EFM_BAR
BASE Version: BASE_SVN
HW Version: SC6531EFM_BAR
02-27-2019 20:47:20
LOG Version: V1.0.1
UCOM
Saved to : C:\Users\gchip\OneDrive\Desktop\EGo\FF257M80_D20_Y M_PEP_E18_Aura_18291_V11_128X160_EN_PO_FR_20190227 _204010.bin

Done!
Elapsed: 00:01:12

Reconnect Power/Cable!


https://drive.google.com/file/d/12_H...ew?usp=sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2020, 13:49   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 341
Member: 2496790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Pls add a function of read firmware and write it

I can not write the firmware after i read it from the phone !! Pls help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22467 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO