GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2009, 20:38   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Towhid:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Comilla
Age: 43
Posts: 793
Member: 304260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593127
Thanks Meter: 355
Maximus C92 Removed Phone Lock


Today i Reset a Maximus C92 Phone Lock

Cable- Vodafone 226

Open Pana01 Module

Select Beyond B555 Model

Click Reset Setting.........







Attached Images
File Type: jpg maximus.jpg (44.8 KB, 61 views)
File Type: jpg maximus-01.JPG (67.3 KB, 60 views)
File Type: jpg maximus-02.JPG (73.0 KB, 60 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to .:Towhid:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-18-2009, 08:25   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: JESSORE.BD
Posts: 348
Member: 1054255
Status: Offline
Sonork: BISMILLAH.M.S.CENTER
Thanks Meter: 92
C92 pinout

Have any pinout for maximuse c92 ? Please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2009, 10:44   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,541
Quote:
Originally Posted by romajess View Post
Have any pinout for maximuse c92 ? Please help.
hello!

as you saw: Cable- Vodafone 226
check its pinout in shell.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 11:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
souravhasan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: sirajgonj, city
Posts: 603
Member: 431935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
please try to same prosess unlock maximus c65, and tell me result.........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is possible to remove Phone Lock Code on DB-2020 phone without Unlock RSA? Jazz Cruiser Suite 6 09-18-2008 01:01
How to remove phone lock on GD55 tical Panasonic 22 06-22-2006 06:55
how to remove phone lock code on k508i jusluke Cruiser Suite 4 01-27-2005 10:42
remove phone lock code t600 mtony969 Sony Ericsson 0 07-08-2003 16:40
How to remove phone lock on Z18 acyl2000 Sony 0 09-24-2001 05:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14282 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO