GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-02-2008, 19:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 285
n73 2nd sim problem even after format ffs


n73 2nd sim with emergency even after format(safe/full) flash_cpu2
i have not found flash file for flash_cpu2 in support are
what can i do with these phones?


cpu1_backup_flash[NLJ26_06A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.TWIN_6226_213_UI3_ BYD7787_MULTI-LANG_071018.BIN]_20080201-184306.B0M.bin

cpu2_backup_flash[TIANYU05_05C_PCB01_GSM_MT6205B_DN.TWIN_6205_203_07 0806.BIN]_20080201-185546.B0M.bin

pins
mini 2X6 a_MT6226/b_MT6205

keys up
1.....6
7.....12
-------
3 - rx_a
5 - tx_b
7 - gnd
9 - tx_a
11 - rx_b


br
sorinm
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2008, 19:31   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,541
hello!

i think you need to restore IMEI on second MCU part
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2008, 20:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 285
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

i think you need to restore IMEI on second MCU part
both mcu have valid imei now
phone with sim only in slot_2 shows : insert sim

but phone with sim in slot 1 and 2 can:
-make/receive calls from master
-recive calls on slave

br
sorinm
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2008, 20:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cdma-india's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 1,019
Member: 98139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 126
same problem with me but with diff model tried all finally return to customer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
why second sim not work after format ffs? zone2 Infinity-Box 9 05-27-2008 08:56
Problem After Formatting FFS imran_qasim Infinity-Box 4 01-05-2008 12:34
CECT T689 After format FFS work only with 1 sim snsoftkiller Infinity-Box 12 11-04-2007 21:40
chinese miracle phone after format ffs dead taleb_nazari Infinity-Box 5 09-24-2007 08:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.11791 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO