GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2009, 13:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
ot-363a no network after unlock


hi i open this thread because i unlocked this phone but dont now its no service,i use the 3 flash simfree the phone its unlocked but dont have sevice if someone can help me,please reply.
the phone its ot-363a from claro Dominican Republic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 13:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asad_nomy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,303
Member: 570093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,057
bro check set imei if its wrong like 333300002 then write correct imei network will be ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 15:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Saulcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: The_Colombian_Team !
Posts: 803
Member: 278939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593095
Thanks Meter: 382
simfree with that friend you're doing to help

shows a log of operations
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 17:09   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,323
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,883
Hello,

We do not have 363A simfree files in support area yet, we will try to prepare and upload that files ASAP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 17:38   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
i used this flash 363X-2AALEU1-233_XI26AB30_JRD23_08A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6223P_S00.MAUI _08A_W08_36_SP1_V9_2009-08-03_En_Fr_Es_It_De_simfree.B0M
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 17:45   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
i try to do it because someone post he did it in this post
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show....php?p=4734911
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 17:50   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,323
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,883
363X is for Europe
363A is for America
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 17:52   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
ok thx how i can upload the backup,i did it before flash it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 18:32   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
can someone explain me how can i upload the backup?because i get error trying to upload the error its that "Data error"
"Loanding failed,probably damaged data file"
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 21:41   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,323
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,883
Hello,

How to restore full flash backup:

It is possible to restore back eeprom/ffs files without additional files conversion.
It is not possible to restore full flash files to avoid permanently dead phones.

If you have full flash backup file and want to restore it:
1. Check support area, probably required file already exist there
2. If required file is not found send a mail with the next information to support:
- reason to send files
- full text from phone back label
- flash backup file
We will check your files, prepare and upload good flash files in support area ASAP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 06:47   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
hello sir here i left the fullflash back up i did,i hope you can help me with this.
http://www.4shared.com/file/13156947...204553B0X.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2009, 00:31   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,323
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,883
Hello,

363A file was uploaded in support area, but it's not a simfree file.
We need some time to prepare simfree file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2009, 08:33   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 35
Posts: 425
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
thx infinity team good work!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 19:50   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,851
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
Same here need 363a simfree file
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OT E105X no network after unlock [SOLVED] live14 FuriousGold 1 08-09-2009 21:44
ot-c701 no service after unlock stivubicco Infinity-Box 2 05-31-2009 08:02
OT-E157 No network after flash ::: SOLVED ::: hicvb7 PolarBox 3 6 11-13-2008 13:02
5110 i no network after unlocking need help gsnbhagawan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 03-19-2002 18:02
No Network after unlocking ? Squesch Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 10-17-2000 08:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17108 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO