GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2008, 20:38   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Istanbul/TR
Age: 38
Posts: 84
Member: 63789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Is it possible add Menu?


Hi,

As you know,Chinese Nokia N99i Tv Mobile with 1 sim comes with a special option in menu: Special Call Option which is change your speech.(ex: like a girl or like a child).
My all customer love this.But new version phone doesn't contain this menu and I would you ask it is possible add this option?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 20:40   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,057
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,561
Quote:
Originally Posted by Barkin View Post
Hi,

As you know,Chinese Nokia N99i Tv Mobile with 1 sim comes with a special option in menu: Special Call Option which is change your speech.(ex: like a girl or like a child).
My all customer love this.But new version phone doesn't contain this menu and I would you ask it is possible add this option?
Hello,

Yes, it's possible.
You need to contact to Chinese factory and make an order for phones with this feature. In other case you must search stocks somwhere else and it's not so easy procedure.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is it possible add support for Chineese CDMA CPU VIATelecom? Argo_Andrew Infinity-Box 2 12-25-2007 14:12
Is it possible to copy the STK tookit menu? Ken-mkII Sim Cloning and Scaning 10 04-08-2007 21:13
Is it possible to add test function to my working operator card? doctorvatson Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 03-18-2002 02:38
Is it possible to enter Menu in a Pan. GD 90 without sim-card??? sifasli Panasonic 0 06-29-2001 23:47
Is it possible to add clock in Siemens C25? McAlister x1x to x45/x50 1 06-12-2001 21:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20666 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO