GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-30-2009, 08:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
azeem781986's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: InsidE AndroiD
Age: 33
Posts: 1,860
Member: 503161
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584069
Thanks Meter: 470
problem connecting chinese phones


HellO @LL members
i hav problem with new cpu type mt 6305 i tried to connect it but no success
i sold rx tx and gnd on pcb but no move at all...

what should b the problem infinity team plz help ...
hope u ll find a solution for new cpu types that inclulce c7000,c6000,c2000etc

here are the pics

http://rapidshare.com/files/238797983/PIC_6131.jpg.html

http://rapidshare.com/files/238798209/PIC_7731.jpg.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2009, 22:55   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,858
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,393
hello!

i can teach you have to find pinout using multimeter
also, 6305 is not MCU type
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2009, 17:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
azeem781986's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: InsidE AndroiD
Age: 33
Posts: 1,860
Member: 503161
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584069
Thanks Meter: 470
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

i can teach you have to find pinout using multimeter
also, 6305 is not MCU type
ok sir how can i do that plz guide n teach me
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 20:20   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,858
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,393
hello!

1. set multimeter to voltage measuring.
2. check bettery voltage, it should be more than 3,7volts
3. set one multimeter probe to some grounded phone part
(if you cant find grounded part outside phone- you need to take out small thin wire from negative battery terminal)
4. with second probe touch one by one all phone pins (phone battery attached)
(to get better result i would advice to set needle on the end of second probe)

memorise pins with voltage between 2,7-2,9volts.
those are tx/rx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Strange problem with Chinese phones jollymolly UCT (Universal China Tool) by ET 6 06-21-2010 07:21
This will help you solve problems, of chinese phone. zhanglei5556 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 10 08-27-2009 15:46
IMEI problems of Chinese phone in UK eemobi Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 03-15-2009 15:28
First in the World repair 2nd SIM problem in Chinese phones InfinitySupport Main Sales Section 0 01-23-2008 18:05
Problem connecting to phones Bernie Cruiser Suite 2 03-28-2005 17:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36540 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO