GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2017, 03:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dami_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: *VODAFONE UK* Store
Age: 30
Posts: 660
Member: 1082892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585374
Thanks Meter: 412
Donate money to this user
Qualcomm tool opening problem solve


I Have Problem Related Cm2 Dongel All software working & Opening Fine Only Qualcomm Tool Not Opening also change Pc still same kindly check & Solve My Problem

=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [7/26/2017 13:48:51] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: Gemalto e-gate Smart Card 0
HWID: 00022075FF021982
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Serial No (S/N): 1E3E20xx
Firmware version: 0136.02
"UK Edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0158
=> Activations:
- 00: Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0136

Here is Dongel SN number
Kindly check & Solve My Problem
Waiting For ur reply
Thanx In Advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 07:14   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 28,510
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,825
Hi
do you have any kind of sharing/sniff/trace/debug software installed at your PC ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 09:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dami_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: *VODAFONE UK* Store
Age: 30
Posts: 660
Member: 1082892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585374
Thanks Meter: 412
Donate money to this user
hi
no sir i have no install sharing/sniff/trace/debug software

how i can solve this pls i have left qcom base phone in pending just i wait for u


thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dami_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 07-28-2017, 12:00   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 28,510
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,825
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dami_gsm View Post
hi
no sir i have no install sharing/sniff/trace/debug software

how i can solve this pls i have left qcom base phone in pending just i wait for u


thanks in advance
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2017, 17:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dami_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: *VODAFONE UK* Store
Age: 30
Posts: 660
Member: 1082892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585374
Thanks Meter: 412
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with software ?
No have inside fault.bin file in folder ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2017, 00:10   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 28,510
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,825
what is the problem exactly ? do you see any error message text?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10789 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO