GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2019, 23:33   #211 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,534

Quote:
Originally Posted by williboy12 View Post
Your credits balance is : 210

Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~
Android version: 8.0.0
Android security patch: 2019-02-01
Manufacturer: samsung
Model: SM-J337AZ
RIL version: Samsung RIL v4.0
RIL serial: R28K61Bxxxx
Phone HW: samsungexynos7570
Phone version: J337AZTUU5ASB2
Modem HW: SHANNON305
Modem version: J337AZTUU5ASB2
CSC: J337AZAIO5ASB2
IMEI: 35633809095xxxx

Error 0x78B (this error conect server)

Finished
Try again in several hours
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 09:18   #212 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Algeria
Posts: 178
Member: 2736155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
same problem i changed 4 computers but same probleme always shows error with adb and says problem with file : Api-ms-win-crt-locale-l1-1-0.dll

please fix this or what to do because client needs to unlock his phones urgently
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 12:26   #213 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aymen2net View Post
same problem i changed 4 computers but same probleme always shows error with adb and says problem with file : Api-ms-win-crt-locale-l1-1-0.dll

please fix this or what to do because client needs to unlock his phones urgently
Have you unpacked software to folder before run exe ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 12:41   #214 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: in ur mind
Posts: 112
Member: 2014880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673441
Thanks Meter: 26
j327t unlock fail

j327t unlock fail 20 credit gone, when i login my account i saw complete in progrees


what do i do team ?


details here https://files.fm/u/7a45nz38
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 12:47   #215 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by julius1461 View Post
j327t unlock fail 20 credit gone, when i login my account i saw complete in progrees


what do i do team ?


..
refunded.
in future pls copy/paste text instead of selfie.
thank you !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2019, 12:49   #216 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: in ur mind
Posts: 112
Member: 2014880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673441
Thanks Meter: 26
so now it cant unlock it or what sir

Last edited by julius1461; 06-16-2019 at 12:55.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 15:33   #217 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 3,487
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,936
Retry unlock and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 20:57   #218 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Algeria
Posts: 178
Member: 2736155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Yes i did everything as you said but same error... With other tools it works normal but laelo does not.
What is the probleme ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 08:35   #219 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Worldwide
Age: 32
Posts: 171
Member: 2274876
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 24
what about qualcomm ? any news for unlocks ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 10:14   #220 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 3,487
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,936
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aymen2net View Post
Yes i did everything as you said but same error... With other tools it works normal but laelo does not.
What is the probleme ?
contact me on skype kashan.aslam2
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 10:14   #221 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 3,487
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,936
Quote:
Originally Posted by chanchura123 View Post
what about qualcomm ? any news for unlocks ?

how many exynos phones have you unlocked so far ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 12:12   #222 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 73
Member: 1880746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
j737a unlock

Your credits balance is : 75

Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~
Android version: 8.0.0
Android security patch: 2018-05-01
Manufacturer: samsung
Model: SM-J737A
RIL version: Samsung RIL v4.0
RIL serial: R58K63xxxx
Phone HW: samsungexynos7870
Phone version: J737AUCU1ARE6
Modem HW: SHANNON315
Modem version: J737AUCU1ARE6
CSC: J737AATT1ARE6
IMEI: 354807090xxxx6

Adjusting DebugLevel OK
Server Auth OK
Phone Auth OK
Read data from phone OK
Server calc OK
Write data to phone OK

Phone unlocked

Stopping APP...
Finished
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to atanniyi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2019, 15:58   #223 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aymen2net View Post
[IMG][/IMG]

Why this error ?
1. unpack archive with software to folder before run exe !
2. try to install this - https://support.microsoft.com/en-ca/...ime-in-windows

result ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 20:51   #224 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 289
Member: 2228428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Wrong Username or Password [ERR: -1]

this is what i get everytime i try to either read info or direct unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 22:44   #225 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: uae
Posts: 29,245
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocarela View Post
Wrong Username or Password [ERR: -1]

this is what i get everytime i try to either read info or direct unlock
What is your username ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.24437 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO