GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2017, 03:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wutangclan33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: dunia antah berantah
Posts: 535
Member: 1616754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 229
Still Same Problem Error QLM V1.12


where the boot folder on QLM v1.12?

my step uninstall last version and delete folder,and install QLMV1.12 but folder boot not extrak

CM2QLM V1.12



CM2QLM V1.11

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 06:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 238
Member: 1765167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
I followed the same process, but I still get the error above. Jaydi what is the solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 07:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BISMILLAH MOBILES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: In My Limit
Posts: 1,296
Member: 610502
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618428
Thanks Meter: 160
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f296...l#post12510723

Try read this post it will help you..
Regards/
Sheraz..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BISMILLAH MOBILES For This Useful Post:
Old 05-22-2017, 08:52   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,278
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56,564
Solution is - wait OFFICIAL release !
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-22-2017, 13:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDULMANAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: LOVE A L L AH LOVE ALQURAN
Posts: 1,924
Member: 754324
Status: Offline
Sonork: LOVE MOHAMMAD (S.A.W)
Thanks Meter: 483
i m also facing problem with antivirus when run software need disable antivirus otherwise its create fault bin
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 14:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wutangclan33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: dunia antah berantah
Posts: 535
Member: 1616754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 229
WORK with Copy paste boot from http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/12510723-post49.html

Which he successfully installed QLM V1.12

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10737 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO