GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2009, 14:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,421
5310b no network aafter unlock, Need Help..


today i unlocked nokia 5310b Via MT
after unlocked no network !!!

i also try to write oreginal beckup no luck.

i will flash this phone with RM-303 and Write Good pm but still no network problem..

Pls Help Me..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 15:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,209
Member: 638481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 749
meybe hardware prob ...........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 15:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 43
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 92
Can you call 112 with or without sim ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 15:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by snsoftkiller View Post
Can you call 112 with or without sim ?
Before unlock 112 call ok...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 15:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 43
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 92
So now no 112 ? Try to flash back with same version and write another PM.
By the way check if you did not dissamble the phone and check network configuration cause when see Nokia model with "b" is specially for american customers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 15:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
misal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: World wide
Age: 37
Posts: 673
Member: 185854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592083
Thanks Meter: 286
Quote:
Originally Posted by delower10 View Post
today i unlocked nokia 5310b Via MT
after unlocked no network !!!

i also try to write oreginal beckup no luck.

i will flash this phone with RM-303 and Write Good pm but still no network problem..

Pls Help Me..


hello i think this phone is band problem. plz write this file with mt-box . fast backup orginal i-mei and full pm. then this rpl ( 5310BandChange.rpl) file write
i hope your problem solved.............................100000% this tested. plz result post forum.........................................




BR
Atlanta Telecom
Bangladesh
Attached Files
File Type: rar 5310BandChange.rar (632 Bytes, 145 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 16:09   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,421
yes misal bro this is band problem. becous this set coming from america... bro i will try and post result
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5310b no network aafter unlock!!! .::NaNTeC::. Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 9 01-30-2009 07:48
e315 no network after flashing.. need help elco!! ryumahon NSPRO 7 08-23-2008 18:44
6680 No Network & restart need help! T Mobile Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 12-30-2007 15:27
t610 no network camera hang need help tony84 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 08-17-2005 06:04
5110 i no network after unlocking need help gsnbhagawan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 03-19-2002 17:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27093 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO