GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2009, 15:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
5610 RM-242 start up only


Hi guys please help me to Repair this phone. i have already try with JAf cracked with USB but its always say Phone booted but not in Flash mode.
and i try it with HWK here is the log

Code:
1ST BOOT  : C0,07 [Rm-242] [2.0.8.0]
RAPx ID   : 000000010000022600010006010C192101003000
EM 1 ID   : 00000295
EM 2 ID   : 00000B22
RAPx PBID : 1250020B6EBD5850D3EC553BBFFB59116F228314
RAPx MODE : 00
RAPx HASH : BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
RAPx ROID : 273F6D55DFAAF68F
CMT 1ST Boot OK
CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg, Ver: 1.30.0
CMT FLID0 : 00EC220C-00008921, Sam K8F1215ETM
CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
CMT 2ND Boot OK
CMT ALGO  : RAP3Gv3_algo.fg, Ver: 1.40.0
CMT VPP   : Internal
DUAL LINE : True
CMT ALG Boot OK
IMAGE : rm242__09.40.mcusw
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-0001FFFF
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00040000-000BFFFF
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000C0000-0013FFFF
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01480000-015FFFFF
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00140000-0147FFFF
CMT FLASH ERASE OK, Time: 00:05
CMT FLASH WRITE OK, Time: 11:04
1ST BOOT  : C0,07 [Rm-242] [2.0.8.0]
RAPx ID   : 000000010000022600010006010C192101003000
EM 1 ID   : 00000295
EM 2 ID   : 00000B22
RAPx PBID : 1250020B6EBD5850D3EC553BBFFB59116F228314
RAPx MODE : 00
RAPx HASH : BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
RAPx ROID : 273F6D55DFAAF68F
CMT 1ST Boot OK
CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg, Ver: 1.30.0
CMT FLID0 : 00EC220C-00008921, Sam K8F1215ETM
CMT FLCNT : 00000000000000000000000000000000000000
CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
CMT 2ND Boot OK
CMT ALGO  : RAP3Gv3_algo.fg, Ver: 1.40.0
CMT KSIG0 : EE7EB2973C70788F43BFADFB1AD46A77E51DF8DB
CMT VPP   : Internal
DUAL LINE : True
CMT ALG Boot OK
Chip SECTOR_SIZE: 128k
Warning, Must be Used 128Kb Sector_Size CNT File
CONVERSION: Already 128K Paged Source
IMAGE : rm242__09.40_ISM_011.image_blue_f
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01FC0000-03F9FFFF
CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01CC0000-01FBFFFF
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile
Please give me any solution to repair it

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 18:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mbiborna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,867
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,098
try to flash with jaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 19:00   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bad_signal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: With My !!!?
Age: 46
Posts: 456
Member: 107069
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Warning, Must be Used 128Kb Sector_Size CNT File

man u have to try to flash ur phone with jaf
with the last version
tested
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5610 rm-242 Music Xpress doesn't work. rafauz YESSIM 1 11-14-2008 11:33
Nokia 5610 rm-242 unlock 468492DF A1-Services.org 2 11-10-2008 08:58
5610 rm-242 flash needed celutek Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 12 06-26-2008 21:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22966 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO