GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2010, 07:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 217
Member: 269766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
How do I flash N96 with N95 8GB??


Hi
I need to flash my N96 with N95 8GB so that I can unlock(or rather repair SLD)
When I flash with UFS it says "wrong product select" and "write block error"
With JAF it says "error loading APE boot"
What is the solution?
Or does anyone else have a solution of wich other phone I can flash it with so that I can repair SLD

P/S when I flash with E71, it says error after erasing PPM and doesnt write anything

HELP
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2010, 07:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BARAN-MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: iran.kurdistan
Posts: 502
Member: 750365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 728
flash with jaf and mark skip ape
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BARAN-MOBILE For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do i flash d900 with usb cable? Bambieno Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 3 12-30-2007 15:02
How do i flash d900 with usb cable? Bambieno Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 0 12-30-2007 09:30
how do i flash L7 with smarth-clip HUMBLE Smart-Clip 3 10-12-2006 10:38
How do I flash d500 with language files? stevec UST Pro II 1 01-14-2006 23:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21965 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO