GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones

Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones ALL Ericsson OR SONY Phones are here, you Can't Find "SonyEricsson" in there. only SONY old phones or Ericsson old Phones.. do we need to say it again :)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2000, 14:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
X-Shadow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: GSM Forum
Posts: 1,108
Member: 871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
Post Did anyone try to make the new Ercisson CLIP?


Hello everyone,

I have HEX + schematics for new Ericsson CLIP
for A1018s, Txx... I used 12C509 with many
combinations like Watchdog timer on, Code
Protect On, and sometimes Watchdog timer off
... etc... I already used up about 13 PICs!
And still none of them worked...

Is this HEX a fake, or maybe you guys know
what are the proper programming parameters
for this...

Thanks is advance...

Best Regards,
Linuz
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2000, 12:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 501
Member: 860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

I think it's a fake... The test.bins are too big to be put in a 12C509.
But what do I know?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2000, 15:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,509
Member: 596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33096
Thanks Meter: 513
Thumbs down

I have same experiences I think it's fake!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2000, 22:06   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Posts: 1
Member: 1231
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lightbulb

Hello X,

are you talking about the PIC solution that can be found at mobilephone page?

A friend of mine said it will not work because on the original scheme PIC gets no tact, so it cannot execute instructions. Could this be the problem?

Regards, petar
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
did someone try to unlock 3600s/6600s with gevey? SLIPLOCK Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 05-01-2009 02:17
did anyone try it to unlock Nokia 6300 version 6.01 Unlocker AL J.A.F. V-SPEC 2 10-11-2008 11:21
Did anyone notice this regarding the new sams twisterfan Twisterflasher 17 07-08-2005 09:14
I do not obtain to make update of smart-clip, is not connected with the site? Fernandowap Smart-Clip 7 11-01-2004 07:39
did anyone try flasher on AMD's? koloksky Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 01-11-2001 15:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12392 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO