GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2007, 13:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 506
Member: 167420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
ALCABULL: new tool that he(she) supports alcatel that were not possible of unblocking


Alcabull says to be the first one in the world in unblocking the telephones of Latin person america as the alcatel elle between(among) others without need of credits.
For being a new solution it(he,she) is of imaguinar that open complaints and gratefulnesses
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 13:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 506
Member: 167420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
the price for this box is 229 usd and the resseler it is mismal of tsm box
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 13:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 506
Member: 167420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
heare is the page original www.alcabull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 506
Member: 167420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
please i need active my alcabull my sn is:0100113dd7
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 13:10   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by carlosdamian View Post
please i need active my alcabull my sn is:0100113dd7
already activated i saw ur other post,

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 15:06   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 506
Member: 167420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
the suport is exelent tanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New ALCATEL OT-103 not supported DOCTOR8 Infinity-Box 5 02-15-2010 13:33
polar team new lg & samsung and alcatel model not support [USER REQUEST] somonahmed PolarBox 3 2 02-03-2010 12:20
Alcatel service tool, does it support.....? kwasasco ALC Service Tools 1 08-15-2009 19:20
19-07-2007 New Philips Tool v.10.5 released! More than 800 Mb of new flash files! GSMtricks Multi-Box 9 08-06-2007 08:40
23-01-2007 New arabic lang pack for Alcatel E-series were added! GSMtricks Multi-Box 4 01-23-2007 16:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14129 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO