GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2007, 00:59   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
c3llf3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 95
Member: 149217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Alcabull Unlock Alcatel C64


Error al Liberar un Alcatel C64

Alguien me puede ayudar por favor, que tipo de cable tengo que utilizar y cual es el software adecuado, por que no logro conectar mi Alcatel C64 con mi Alcabull
Sera que hay que activarlo

Searching TSMBOX..Found.
Connecting TSMBOX..OK.
Box SN : 0100131bdb
Software version : 01.04


Start Time : 19:54:23
Checking hardware..OK
Power On Phone..Error 0x003!
End time: 19:55:15
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 14:44   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Hola,

Este foro es en ingles, por lo que va contra las normas hablar en Español. Te respondo en ing / spa.

For C64 (E801) you must use VLE5 cable, you must press firmly because connector usually is to tight, connect phone powered off and click unlock, then press power on for a short time.

spa:

usa el cable vle5, metelo apretando hasta el fondo porque entra muy mal en estos telefonos porque tienen el conector muy estrecho, conecta el telefono apagado, dale unlock, y presiona power on.

Br,

Matador Engine TEAM!

www.matadorengine.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 16:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 45
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
pin, i've posted an excelent photo with tip and u dont call it ??? snifff.....

check here....
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...23&postcount=8
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 06:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 57
Posts: 1,809
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Hi PinheadZ

Tell me plz if Alcabull can repair E801 because its dead !
My friend told me that he cant found flash for this model ...

Many thanks and regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
- MANUAL - How to unlock Alcatel C701, C707, C717, C820, C825 with AlcaBull pinheadZ AlcaBull 17 06-01-2008 04:57
Alcabull unlocking device can unlock mexican alcatel phones? emicabher Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 1 12-12-2007 08:19
- AlcaBull TEAM! - Alcatel latest models Remote Unlock by IMEI - pinheadZ Main Sales Section 0 11-28-2007 15:50
how unlock alcatel C64 maplegsm FuriousGold 1 07-31-2007 17:48
how ot unlock new alcatel C64 F@RUK S Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 24 07-09-2007 07:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14019 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO