GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2008, 02:34   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Peru
Age: 43
Posts: 1,104
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Thumbs down Box not found, green light its on


Hi,

I get this problem, i cant use my box.
I already cleaned ftdi drivers, and reinstalled everything. But still the same.
When i plug the box SYS start blinkin and later on green light stay on..
so i guess that the box its working fine, but i tried to connect on 2 machines without luck.

Please help me. My reseller its Matrixgsm

Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 00:09   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 201
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
don´t use maintenance tool use one soft to check conecto at phone.

sorry for my english
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 14:53   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Peru
Age: 43
Posts: 1,104
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Que soporte de mierda,

Si no uso el maintenance tool de donde conios me bajo los executables?

Necesito trabajar y esta mierda solo me trae problemas.
Alguien me pasa el link para bajar los executables de todas las aplicaciones de tsmbox+

Saludos y Gracias
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 19:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by rushwhq View Post
Que soporte de mierda,

Si no uso el maintenance tool de donde conios me bajo los executables?

Necesito trabajar y esta mierda solo me trae problemas.
Alguien me pasa el link para bajar los executables de todas las aplicaciones de tsmbox+

Saludos y Gracias


english please
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 11:29   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Peru
Age: 43
Posts: 1,104
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Hi Spiderman,

I need executables files because maintenance tools doenst detect my box. So i cant download the files.
I formatted my pc and still the same, just read the first thread.

Can anyone, any supporter *if still have* help me please, because i wasted 450 dollars for this box and i cant use it.

Please someone upload the exe files for tsmbox+

Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 12:05   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Peru
Age: 43
Posts: 1,104
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Please delete this.

My box its working fine now. Please fix driver issues -box not found-


Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 15:51   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 390
Member: 149975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
box no found

Quote:
Originally Posted by rushwhq View Post
Please delete this.

My box its working fine now. Please fix driver issues -box not found-


Cheers
Workstation Properties ...
Equipment Manager USB peripherals controller .....
TSMBox + USB port, now click
Right button and then désintalle pilot.
Then retie and presents the Box and manually réintalle your box and it will work very well
Good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Myc4-2when power on the green light is on only beneto Sagem Hardware Repair Area 2 02-12-2010 15:50
CRYPTO-BOX not found or contains not valid data Dayratel NSPRO 2 05-11-2006 13:09
blazer box Box Not Found GSMDUNYASI.COM Blazer 5 08-23-2005 11:45
GD-30 .. DEAD . no green light GO ON .. makona Panasonic 3 12-18-2000 23:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15830 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO