GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2007, 23:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 45
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
c552 done perfect! great job tsmbox


i want to congratulate tsmbox team to their great work.
new alcatel module is working perfect, new version connects and unlock even without adapter.

all version i tried were supported (552 and 552a)

im really happy with my investment, its a true worth having box.

go ahead team!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 04:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,274
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 487
plz more info ? , how without adapter ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 08:54   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaytan CrKdz13 ltd View Post
plz more info ? , how without adapter ?
my dear you need the adapter, the adapter is required.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 12:18   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hadari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: morocco
Age: 49
Posts: 333
Member: 10288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
yes the adapter is reqiured

really great work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2007, 20:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 45
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
more testing and less talk......
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2007, 11:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Deals's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: AGADIR Morocco
Posts: 1,627
Member: 3936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmuy View Post
i want to congratulate tsmbox team to their great work.
new alcatel module is working perfect, new version connects and unlock even without adapter.

all version i tried were supported (552 and 552a)

im really happy with my investment, its a true worth having box.

go ahead team!

your wright yes i comfirm it's working without adapter tested by me on many phones
regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MX-KEY SD repair was FIXed...!!!! Great Job from Great TEAM togelmania MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 2 02-06-2010 14:12
Finally infinity team done this great job Miftahudin Infinity-Box 0 01-31-2008 10:42
great job steve faisal butt FuriouS II 0 10-06-2004 10:02
Great job but. VonDaVan Panasonic 0 04-19-2003 11:52
great job! Bads Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 02-17-2003 12:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16590 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO