GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2007, 13:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 51
Posts: 105
Member: 160595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Cable selector for Alcatel?


Cable selector for Alcatel?

Where a list of the cables is gotten for
to use in the references of the alcatel

Example

Ref.......................... Cable .......Pinouts

OH1........................ ? ...........
OH2........................ ? ...........
E259....................... ? ...........
C550A..................... ? ..........
etc....................... etc ..........


Any comment THANK YOU
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2007, 17:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Ricardo_ Ariza,


What do you need exactly? Dont you have cable set or you must make new ones?



OH1........................ philips 162 cable / phlips 159
OH2........................ philips 162 cable/ phlips 159
C550A/ c560..................... T191 cable or special c630
c552a,c652,Elle....... Elle cable that we sent in alcatel set.

if you need more details, please contact me in private.

Regards

al0342p

Matador Engine TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2007, 21:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: TEMA
Posts: 262
Member: 42981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583521
Thanks Meter: 9
HI tell what about c550?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 17:12   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Datts,

Give me your mail, i will send you this pinout.

Regards

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2007, 00:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: TEMA
Posts: 262
Member: 42981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583521
Thanks Meter: 9
[email protected] this my email i have this alreadyOH1........................ philips 162 cable / phlips 159
OH2........................ philips 162 cable/ phlips 159
C550A/ c560..................... T191 cable or special c630
c552a,c652,Elle....... Elle cable that we sent in alcatel se i need c550 D6
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cable selector for nokia chhime Nokia Multimedia 8 08-08-2011 12:54
Is there any cable selector for eu box ? ..::khaled::.. Easy-Unlocker 3 03-07-2008 03:44
cable selector for ult and also need pinouts for lg gsmgold ULT PRO 1 12-12-2007 23:07
Pls Sİroya Added Cable Selector For Ult Pro Users mertsaid ULT PRO 2 12-05-2007 17:56
pls create a cable selector for infinity box GHOST_GSM Infinity-Box 13 03-04-2007 11:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20794 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO