GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2008, 08:26   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 11
Member: 148916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Server tmsbox+ down???


Hi dears from team matador engine, i am a customer of tmsbox+. I need flashear a phone alcatel c552a but when open the software alcatel service software show the following error:

Checking hardware
Connecting to box ...
Connected OK
Box S/N: *********x
Kernel version: 01.04
Contacting server...
Error contacting server !!!

And this error is from yesterday 22 of july 2008.

bye
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 13:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wiky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Caribbean
Age: 70
Posts: 448
Member: 28074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Thumbs down Again AAgain Again server is DOWN!!

This Guys at Matador or Alcabull Box are very bad!!
The server is down AGAIN!!
Every two weeks we are without server for many days...
I think is time to buy an other solution and forget abaut this Matador Box.

This guys are so bad.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2008, 11:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sakabeloha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: core iXX
Age: 48
Posts: 1,596
Member: 32403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Donate money to this user
server down!where is product support?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2008, 14:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wiky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Caribbean
Age: 70
Posts: 448
Member: 28074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Thumbs down You need SERVER to unlock C701 but ... is DOWN!

With the matador products we need the server to read the codes in Alca C701 etc.

This server is down again!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 18:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wiky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Caribbean
Age: 70
Posts: 448
Member: 28074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Still down!!

They never answer...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.bb-server.eu BB Server is Down rajinder1978 FuriousGold 1 09-10-2009 14:44
server is down down down..................... foufou34 HWK 0 02-04-2009 10:50
server is down for maintenance ::: server ok now ::: The_Gorr PolarBox 3 1 01-04-2009 19:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15283 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO