GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2007, 15:09   #76 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 611
Member: 226845
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
OH1C unlock problem


Hello, as I described on thread two days ago, and with the impossibility of reading flash to send to you too, I tell you the version that I can´t unlock and can´t read codes and I can´t read flash is OH12A-5ATLAR1 like it is written on sticker (the box shows it is a OH1C).
BR.
Guille.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2007, 11:59   #77 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,851
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
small bug:
Alcatel_Vle5_Vle6_C64_Service_Software_v1.2.exe module has Lobster 544 pinout displayed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2007, 12:54   #78 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thx,

It will be solve in next update.


BR

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2007, 00:09   #79 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: BCN Catalonia Spain
Posts: 24
Member: 6757
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Mantenance tool 1.5 error 07 in suport section.
Please solve problem.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2007, 22:34   #80 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 41
Posts: 790
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 79
for me too error 07 what means?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2007, 06:25   #81 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 53
Posts: 170
Member: 74915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
tsm box

Quote:
Originally Posted by galaxi View Post
hiii

when i try to check for update To Avtivate My Box


this msg appear :Attachment 69066
download the last Matador_Engine_Maintenance_Tool_v1.5, and try again

http://www.tsmbox.com/download.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:06   #82 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
selfbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: south americ
Age: 48
Posts: 291
Member: 198770
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
hi supoort team,i was searching for flashes and i let maintenance downloading with box ¨download flash¨ checked and i have now 1 GB custom files and no one flash file,soft stoped downloading.now i am trying to download again and soft ask me for active and show next:

Access violation at address 00528A3B in module "Matador_Engine_Maintenance_tool_v1.5.exe". Read of address 00000000
my number of box is S/n: 010011ed09
Regards

how can i get flash files???????

i have posted asking many cuestions 5 days ago and no one answer from support,i am new in tsm+ and i need help,what happen
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:12   #83 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by selfbox View Post
hi supoort team,i was searching for flashes and i let maintenance downloading with box ¨download flash¨ checked and i have now 1 GB custom files and no one flash file,soft stoped downloading.now i am trying to download again and soft ask me for active and show next:

Access violation at address 00528A3B in module "Matador_Engine_Maintenance_tool_v1.5.exe". Read of address 00000000
my number of box is S/n: 010011ed09
Regards

how can i get flash files???????

i have posted asking many cuestions 5 days ago and no one answer from support,i am new in tsm+ and i need help,what happen
Flash files are in "upgrade" directory under Alcatel Service Software folder.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 16:10   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
selfbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: south americ
Age: 48
Posts: 291
Member: 198770
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Flash files are in "upgrade" directory under Alcatel Service Software folder.

ok.but there are only next flashes....

C55x_KY35A800_FRANCE_2
C55x_KY359700_TELSPAIN
Elle_KY85B300_VDELLE_1
Elle_KY85C300_COLOMBIA_1

and what about others.where are they?? how can i get them?????
i need urgent flash to repair E256a,E801,E260a,e159,C630,C635,....

i have all E serie killed by rockerdongle and i need to get them alive urgent
help me soon please.

THKZ in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 23:12   #85 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 15
Member: 188414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i nedd activation

I need activation , my box is sn:0100019e77 ( alcabull) pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 23:59   #86 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Box activated, Please send me PM.

THx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 10:14   #87 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Please report here all errors and bugs you find while using the new TSMbox+ software.

Report here PC hardware (CPU, RAM, HD, ...), Operating System (Windows XP, Windows 2000, ...), software used and what action you performed before the error happened.
i just cant connect my tsm to for update. and this is happening with all my computers, i cant connect it with any of them, i have tried to remove all traces of its usb drivers and reinstalled them still get same response about "socket error"
i have an active internet connection but still i cant update my box why this?
what do i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 13:04   #88 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
H¡ Dompezvivky,

Please send me in private your serial number. I will solve your problem.


Regards

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2007, 11:39   #89 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by al0342p View Post
H¡ Dompezvivky,

Please send me in private your serial number. I will solve your problem.


Regards

al0342p
thanks brother
my box serial is xxxxxxxxx,
email, [email protected]
i really hope you solve my problem and will tell me what caused it if posible.
thanks.

Last edited by al0342p; 11-30-2007 at 12:04.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2007, 12:05   #90 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Problem solved. Please use again maintenance tool and write correctly usser form.

Regards


al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GsmFreeShop-client problems,bugs and propositions[Report Here] GsmFreeShop GsmFreeShop-SERVER 4 11-22-2008 12:15
What a update many soft are bug and error? debmobile HWK 4 09-30-2008 17:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33271 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO