GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2007, 13:09   #91 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10

helo mr al0342p
thank u for ur effort but i still have a problem and this time its different.
now i can lod on with maintainance tool but i cant download anything because the button is not activated, i want to download all the modules but i just cant, even the box details ***** only one module ainstalled i dont know where the rest of it has gone.
Can i get this help from u now? thanks for all u've been doing 4 me.
I apreciate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 12:08   #92 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
the first was a crap! hope u will understand this one better.
helo mr al0342p
Thank u for ur effort but i still have a problem but this time is different.
Now i can log-on with the maintainance tool but i cant download anything because the download button is not active, i cant get the modules or the aplications.
even in the box details i have only tsm module listed and nothing more.
can u help me solve trhis problem? thanks for all u've been doing 4 me.
i apreciate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2007, 12:20   #93 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi dompezvicky,

You must fill up activation form. I think that itīs the only details that can block download acces . I check everything and itīs correct.


Regards

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2007, 21:25   #94 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
how do i do this? cos i have not used my tsm box since then
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 04:25   #95 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 8
Member: 136085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi , my tsmbox is blocked , need activate for work please

mi S/N is : 0100000eee

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 16:21   #96 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by ar1el View Post
hi , my tsmbox is blocked , need activate for work please

mi S/N is : 0100000eee

thanks
Please contact MSN: [email protected] and send screenshot of problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2008, 20:20   #97 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMBOURGES's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: france
Posts: 903
Member: 270730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
I cannot go nothing which support displays for it going
whats problem plz
Attached Images
File Type: jpg alcabull_4.JPG (184.5 KB, 16 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2008, 20:28   #98 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-bourges View Post
I cannot go nothing which support displays for it going
whats problem plz
Please post also "Matador Engine Update" tab, so I can see if u have ur box active or not.

Or send me S/N in PM.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 07:47   #99 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMBOURGES's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: france
Posts: 903
Member: 270730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Please post also "Matador Engine Update" tab, so I can see if u have ur box active or not.

Or send me S/N in PM.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
ok my sn is active but soft not
whats problem ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg alcabul5.JPG (174.8 KB, 13 views)
File Type: jpg alcabull6.JPG (161.7 KB, 10 views)
File Type: jpg alcabull8.JPG (155.2 KB, 8 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 12:20   #100 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-bourges View Post
ok my sn is active but soft not
whats problem ?
Ok, this means your box is not active, you must contact your seller so he can activate it.

Br,

www.matadorengine.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 14:08   #101 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMBOURGES's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: france
Posts: 903
Member: 270730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
my box is actived by resseler
look this sceen shot
Attached Images
File Type: jpg alcabull6.JPG (165.2 KB, 11 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 14:44   #102 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-bourges View Post
my box is actived by resseler
look this sceen shot
This means you activated the Matador Engine HARDWARE this date, but your reseller must activate all the licenses inside the box, I already talked to your reseller and now u have AlcaBull license activated, so please update your box and you will be able to use it.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 14:59   #103 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
i just cant use my tsm box

i still have this problem of not being able to use my box (tsm), i have been told to wait after giving out the serial number, can someone tell me what to do here? i have so many phones i should repiar and unlock with this box still i cant cos the box not downloading anything.
the download button is deactivated, i just cant use it!
this box can really make one run mad.
can i get any help here?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 15:37   #104 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by dompezvicky View Post
i still have this problem of not being able to use my box (tsm), i have been told to wait after giving out the serial number, can someone tell me what to do here? i have so many phones i should repiar and unlock with this box still i cant cos the box not downloading anything.
the download button is deactivated, i just cant use it!
this box can really make one run mad.
can i get any help here?
Hello,

al0342p is not working anymore with us, and I see he was helping you, please send me a PM with your S/N and I will check what happens with your box.

Br,

www.matadorengine.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2008, 04:38   #105 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 8
Member: 136085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi , my tsmbox is blocked , need activate for work please

mi S/N is : 0100000eee

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GsmFreeShop-client problems,bugs and propositions[Report Here] GsmFreeShop GsmFreeShop-SERVER 4 11-22-2008 12:15
What a update many soft are bug and error? debmobile HWK 4 09-30-2008 17:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30973 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO