GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2007, 10:14   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
--- SUPER UPDATE: Alcatel C55x & ELLE supported!!! ---


New SUPER UPDATE as always! Now FREE addon to all TSMbox+ users.



Alcatel C55x and ELLE are supported now on Alcatel MODULE.

· Unlock / Relock
· Read / Write flash

More functions will be available soon on next updates and more NEW Alcatel models as well!

To get new update use Maintenance Tool v1.5, update all the modules of the box and go to Support tab and click "Download Files" button, all files will be automatically downloaded to your computer. The new software works with Alcatel module, and its Alcatel Service Software v1.1


IMPORTANT: To connect to this phones (Alcatel C55x & ELLE) a special cable adapter is needed, click "Download Files" button and schematics will be downloaded to Alcatel Module folder.

Regards,
TSMbox+ TEAM

www.tsmbox.com

Last edited by al0342p; 04-10-2007 at 19:10.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 10:34   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 5,993
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Good work PinheadZ!! Nice new update on TsmBox+

BR

Luskao
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 10:48   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
taoufik.om's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Morocco
Posts: 3,566
Member: 247448
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108039
Thanks Meter: 2,085
Donate money to this user
exellent update
exellent team
exellent suport
exellent product
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 12:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KingOfGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: morocco
Posts: 306
Member: 85019
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603419
Thanks Meter: 37
Best Update

THX for tsm box
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 13:08   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 306
Member: 274379
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107681
Thanks Meter: 10
thanks u r the best ....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 13:26   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ti_zana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 486
Member: 262320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109390
Thanks Meter: 73
yes very good work !!! Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 13:35   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 284
this is a good update
not like amoi mos or lobster
i will test it just now
----------------------------------
i uopdated box and downloaded the sw
Checking hardware
Connecting to box ...
Connected OK
Box S/N: 0xxxxxxxxx
Kernel version: 01.03
Contacting server...
Ok...
Contacting server...
Error contacting server !!!

i can't start this module

br
sorinm

Last edited by sorinm; 04-04-2007 at 13:47.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 13:47   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
Member: 194676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
you are the BEST !!!

Thnx for update...


give me that message :S


Connecting to phone...
Phone detected...
Contacting server...
Ok...
Timeout !!!
Authorization failed !!!

Last edited by nikkomusa; 04-04-2007 at 14:30.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 17:23   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 42
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
same to me. is there a tutorial to work with it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 18:53   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
If you give timeout message, just press again "Connect to phone" button. Also if you attach here your ip address and country I will fine tune the server to adjust all the timeouts.

Br,

TSMbox+ TEAM!

www.tsmbox.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 19:01   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Also to connect to this phones: Alcatel C55x / ELLE it is needed a special cable adapter, I forgot to specify yesterday (too many time programming and not sleeping).

This special adapter will improve connection between phone and box, because this phones work at really low signals, and this signals must be regenerated so PC can understand them.

The adapter is available at a SUPER SPECIAL PRICE for all our TSMbox+ customers. I will upload adapter schematics and manual in a few hours.

If you have phone in hands contact me by MSN, ICQ, Sonork.

Br,

TSMbox+ TEAM!

www.tsmbox.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 19:06   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
galaxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Earth
Age: 39
Posts: 472
Member: 5915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
hii


i need pinout cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 19:22   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 284
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
If you give timeout message, just press again "Connect to phone" button. Also if you attach here your ip address and country I will fine tune the server to adjust all the timeouts.

Br,

TSMbox+ TEAM!

www.tsmbox.com
what about my error?
is related to what
i have a blocked 'elle'
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 19:50   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by sorinm View Post
what about my error?
is related to what
i have a blocked 'elle'
Please send me your IP address and country. You can check this here:

http://www.cualesmiip.es/
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 21:03   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
flechazo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Perdidooo !!
Age: 41
Posts: 2,401
Member: 39250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Best Box Nice Update

ReGards .. Faisal
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Allready Update: Alcatel Exxx flasher-unlocker v1.13SC is uploaded at support sites. Gobi VygisToolbox 17 04-01-2008 10:32
★★★ BEST FREE ADDON! Alcatel C55x & ELLE ready in TSMbox+ ★★★ al0342p Main Sales Section 0 04-18-2007 03:51
--- SUPER UPDATE: Alcatel C55x & ELLE supported!!! --- al0342p AlcaBull 1 04-13-2007 13:25
Error Connecting to Latin America C55x and ELLE gsmmasters Alcatel O.T.U.F 2 03-18-2007 01:06
for change language or flashing in alcatel c55x & elle need logs or not OTMAN-GSM Alcatel O.T.U.F 4 01-17-2007 16:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19196 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO