GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2010, 17:40   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
apple inside's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: inside iPhone
Age: 46
Posts: 549
Member: 26011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
K770 flashing with Universalbox


Hi

iam very new to universalbox and sonyericcson flashing.
i have 3 SE K770i phone two phone are dead(software) other one phone red light blinking.

i just want to know can i flash this phone with original DCU60 cable with universalbox?

second i already read the user manual how to flash UMTS phone. its writen there Select flash file(Software version must be same with generic) so how to identy fy this coz i have dead phones.

and already i download the latest costom/genaric/flash files from support site now iam confuse,coz witch file i have to select.

any one can help me for this please.

regards.
 
Old 03-14-2010, 07:51   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: UniversalBox
Age: 9
Posts: 671
Member: 644786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,158
Where is your flashing logs....
 
Old 03-14-2010, 09:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Still i never try with any box. coz i dont want to destroy this phones so iam waiting for correct way. how to repaire this phone, and i got universalbox without any cables. so i want to know i can use original DCU60 usb cable with universalbox or not


Regards.
 
Old 03-14-2010, 09:13   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Aunlock
Age: 40
Posts: 18,049
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,656
for k770 you can use dcu-60 cable
 
Old 03-14-2010, 09:22   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Anyway here is one log

this is dead phone whenever i try to flash it will take all software file, but Genaric file stop in 23%

 
Old 03-14-2010, 09:26   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FaHaD_DePaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: hyderabad
Posts: 277
Member: 1257171
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Donate money to this user
change the generic file

change the generic file set is 100 % ok brother
 
The Following User Says Thank You to FaHaD_DePaR For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2010, 09:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Hi
Thanks for the reply and ill try it
 
Old 03-14-2010, 11:16   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: City of Temples
Posts: 1,458
Member: 729381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 230
@sulaiti

where is mcu file?
 
Old 03-14-2010, 11:26   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
try to flasg new genaric problem same.

i can flash mcu(software) no problem only problem on genaric file

regards
 
Old 03-14-2010, 12:13   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: City of Temples
Posts: 1,458
Member: 729381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 230
flash soft and generic file together
 
Old 03-14-2010, 12:30   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Are you Sure its Software Problem , Cause it Could be Hardware Fault,
 
The Following User Says Thank You to MobilesDoctor For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2010, 15:58   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 883688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Ok If its a Hardware problem, than can you said me what should be the problem

regards.
 
Old 03-14-2010, 16:41   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by sulaiti View Post
Ok If its a Hardware problem, than can you said me what should be the problem

regards.
try this section , i hope it will good for you ,
SonyEricsson Hardware-Repair Area - GSM-Forum
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Solution for DEAD PHONE after flashing with mobileEx 3.3 (rev1.7_fixed)!! curvenger MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 16 01-09-2011 16:00
sir how can i take rpl backup bb5 model before flash with universalbox Wasim007 Universalbox 15 01-27-2009 02:28
K800i Flashing with UniversalBox hamltd Universalbox 3 07-11-2006 05:51
W900 flashing with UNIVERSALBOX hamltd Universalbox 0 12-13-2005 09:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38351 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO