GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SST-Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2006, 08:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SST-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 971
Member: 38795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
New Uptade for SST! SST v 7.50 is out!


03.07.2006

Download SSTv 7.50

1. Added flasher function for XBZ flash file format for SGOLD models

2. Corrected support for ST flash files for A31 phones.

3. New user interface for additional service functions for EGOLD models
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 09:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
garfild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: montenegro
Age: 42
Posts: 497
Member: 51104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
great...thanks SST team
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 09:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Porter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ukraine. Lviv
Posts: 1,779
Member: 19633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Cool! Thenks!
Pleas, tel me, is it true thet DreamBox can work on EGOLD phons witout TP?
I hope, SST users in near future can use same solution too.
Wery hard to unlock feu CF110 on same time via TP
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 10:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SST-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 971
Member: 38795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Porter
Cool! Thenks!
Pleas, tel me, is it true thet DreamBox can work on EGOLD phons witout TP?
I hope, SST users in near future can use same solution too.
Wery hard to unlock feu CF110 on same time via TP
Regards
No It is not true.All Martech or Dreambox use TP on EGOLD models.
SST can make some of the EGOLD models like C60,MC60 v10,M55 v11, CF62 v7 , without test point with "Java Patcher" method
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 20:28   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Porter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ukraine. Lviv
Posts: 1,779
Member: 19633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Thenks for information.
Now I study some info about DreamBox and have one more question about SST usage. - Is posible using SST not cup TP but just use short sircuit like on Dreambox? If is posible, pleas some instruction hove to. On support is cabel diagram but no instraction hove use TP conectors.
Regards

Last edited by Porter; 07-04-2006 at 22:40.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 21:17   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Age: 60
Posts: 33
Member: 186220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
thanks SST team!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 23:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Behind the Wall
Posts: 413
Member: 1778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Porter
Cool! Thenks!
Pleas, tel me, is it true thet DreamBox can work on EGOLD phons witout TP?
I hope, SST users in near future can use same solution too.
Wery hard to unlock feu CF110 on same time via TP
Regards
Quote:
No It is not true.All Martech or Dreambox use TP on EGOLD models.
SST can make some of the EGOLD models like C60,MC60 v10,M55 v11, CF62 v7 , without test point with "Java Patcher" method
Sure solutin exists. It's so simple, but will never be published. If we release it, Siemens-BENQ will close last backdor.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 01:43   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 201
Member: 76937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Thank SST Team ,

E- Gold unlock for Java Patcher method is very good
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 10:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24° 51′ 36″ N, 67°
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 325
Quote:
Originally Posted by SST-GSM
No It is not true.All Martech or Dreambox use TP on EGOLD models.
SST can make some of the EGOLD models like C60,MC60 v10,M55 v11, CF62 v7 , without test point with "Java Patcher" method
JAva patcher works only when fone is in "on-condition"..if it is in blinking it will not work...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 15:52   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Porter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ukraine. Lviv
Posts: 1,779
Member: 19633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
guys! My qustion is not about java patch. But about TP. In SST saport is manual of SST auto ignition cabels. on cabel theris thri waire - for battery "+" and two for TP+ and TP graunded. I wander knou howe to use they. Is posibility, for exemple, on AX75 to make TP not CUT pcb waire but use PT needle from apperlisted cabel, like on Dream box? (on dreambox need use PT but not cup - just short sircuit TP to TP needle)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2006, 19:15   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cover_one's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: In Your Room
Age: 44
Posts: 532
Member: 97299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Porter
guys! My qustion is not about java patch. But about TP. In SST saport is manual of SST auto ignition cabels. on cabel theris thri waire - for battery "+" and two for TP+ and TP graunded. I wander knou howe to use they. Is posibility, for exemple, on AX75 to make TP not CUT pcb waire but use PT needle from apperlisted cabel, like on Dream box? (on dreambox need use PT but not cup - just short sircuit TP to TP needle)
*** question Porter i am intereset to , any iddea SST-TEAM ? , so can SST users steep-up to oder range
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 23:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,406
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 350
It,s Ok But I Look Faward To Having Sst E/s Gold In It;s Seperate Interface!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2006, 23:24   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 6
Member: 70904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
SST Team, please let us know when you are planing to give us full support
for Siemens phones?
Can you admit that there are better solutions for Siemens phones on the market these days than yours?
If you can not see this I feel sorry for you.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MDM Tools V1.8.7.2 is out ! MARTECH Service Products News & Updates 0 06-29-2009 18:37
New Phoenix version 2005.20.7.98 is out hrich Phoenix Black Box 46 07-22-2005 06:06
FREE UPDATE for all customers,Lurker 5.4 is out alfamobilTEAM Wray´s Products 34 07-19-2005 13:04
BLAZER 7.2 is out raado Blazer 2 04-18-2005 09:23
New Motorola Security Box version 3.1.1. is out... Spalato Main Sales Section 0 07-22-2002 01:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20085 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO