GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > HWK


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2009, 15:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
help me to unlock se t630 with hwk?


help me to unlock step by step this model se t630 with hwk
 
Old 04-10-2009, 16:14   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 98
Member: 442693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
t630 use rsa button wait for boot phone then unlock
 
Old 04-10-2009, 16:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unicomtogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INSIDE THIS FLAG
Posts: 555
Member: 660737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
you have to select t630 in UFS RTP; clic on rsa and connect your phone. in this case your fone will died temporary. after use T630 mcu to flash. ur phone unlocked
 
Old 04-11-2009, 01:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Algeria
Posts: 3,142
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 200
not all t630 are rsa protected, onely version r6 and r7.
if u can connect ur phone by go botton, u can just unlock.

br
 
Old 04-11-2009, 09:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
i unlock it in this method , go-init security block and unlocked )))
 
Old 04-11-2009, 09:43   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
d'odders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: philippines
Posts: 167
Member: 740172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:bono:. View Post
not all t630 are rsa protected, onely version r6 and r7.
if u can connect ur phone by go botton, u can just unlock.

br

i agree not all are rsa protected
 
Old 04-11-2009, 14:46   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Algeria
Posts: 3,142
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 200
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
help me to unlock step by step this model se t630 with hwk
help me help me
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
i unlock it in this method , go-init security block and unlocked )))
better say thanks, than i did it myself
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help me TO unlock SE t630 nadim_mobiles Twisterflasher 6 03-06-2010 10:32
help me to unlock se t630 with hwk? svchost UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 4 04-28-2009 01:52
Help me to flash se k510 in hwk zone2 HWK 4 11-18-2008 07:58
How to Unlock SE Z530i with HWK ?¿ Grupo MovilFree HWK 2 07-20-2008 08:55
Help me to unlock LG MG230 with hwk? unlock boy HWK 5 07-11-2008 09:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.22247 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO