GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > HWK

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2006, 01:04   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 231327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
HWK big problem


hello,i was update my hwk v1.04 and has good work but i was litle gaming with hwk tools and now my version hwk is 1.02 test,like before,doesn't work
UFS SUITE 3.03 like before,how to fix it,my resseler is legija,please help,sorry my english is to bad
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 01:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Ask Help with your reseller maybe not yet activated
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 10:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::Yasir::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 892
Member: 47281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by saxx View Post
hello,i was update my hwk v1.04 and has good work but i was litle gaming with hwk tools and now my version hwk is 1.02 test,like before,doesn't work
UFS SUITE 3.03 like before,how to fix it,my resseler is legija,please help,sorry my english is to bad
You often get killed if u don't know how to play the game... So don't try zig-zagging!! Always ask before u attempt anything!

cheers,
Yasir
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 19:43   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 231327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yasir you are very smart man,if you want help with your smart answers,don't answering
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2006, 02:17   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Odia The Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Where dreams become reality.
Age: 50
Posts: 5,752
Member: 4042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,028
Quote:
Originally Posted by saxx View Post
hello,i was update my hwk v1.04 and has good work but i was litle gaming with hwk tools and now my version hwk is 1.02 test,like before,doesn't work
UFS SUITE 3.03 like before,how to fix it,my resseler is legija,please help,sorry my english is to bad
Each HWK has two update logs per firmware update required, since you used your two logs to update from A1.02 to A1.04 then you have a problem now, this is exactly why we advise not to use 3rd party tools, speak with Legija and see if he is willing to help you.

Odia.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2006, 11:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: malaysia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,619
Member: 149041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114578
Thanks Meter: 61
Quote:
Originally Posted by Odia The Ultimate View Post
Each HWK has two update logs per firmware update required, since you used your two logs to update from A1.02 to A1.04 then you have a problem now, this is exactly why we advise not to use 3rd party tools, speak with Legija and see if he is willing to help you.

Odia.
why lates veriosns don hav imei patch???

old versions hav ???

and some bug is flashing fon will get imei ?????????????
but flashing with other tools ok can b done why???

BR
SmarFlasherTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 18:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
llcoolr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: DZ W09
Age: 40
Posts: 3,468
Member: 53408
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593951
Thanks Meter: 1,151
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Odia The Ultimate View Post
Each HWK has two update logs per firmware update required, since you used your two logs to update from A1.02 to A1.04 then you have a problem now, this is exactly why we advise not to use 3rd party tools, speak with Legija and see if he is willing to help you.

Odia.
mean that i still get one more log aftre update for 1.02 to 1.04
so i can update from 1.04 to 1.06 or 2.00
true or not???
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6085 big problem kami1987 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 1 03-29-2010 13:42
hwk big problem princegsm HWK 1 02-16-2009 14:18
Hwk big problem sulai2k HWK 4 02-16-2009 09:54
Hwk Big Problem malikkk Twisterflasher 1 06-28-2006 17:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32251 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO