GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Astro Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2005, 23:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockBR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Sao Paulo - BRAZIL
Age: 46
Posts: 1,512
Member: 26751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Does Astro-Siemens C62 solves 4 locks problem?


Just like the title... Does it solve 4 locks problem??

wbr,

Sergio
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 20:37   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
AstroTeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 111
Member: 167856
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
New version will be released tomorrow included this repair function of ''4 locks'' problem caused by other softwares and other features will be added.
Since it is an AVR platform based Ericsson phone, it will be very easy for our programmer to add support of requested features.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 21:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockBR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Sao Paulo - BRAZIL
Age: 46
Posts: 1,512
Member: 26751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
That's great news... thanks for your answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 22:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 981
Member: 143848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
will it support V20 C62 4 Locks disabled ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 00:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockBR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Sao Paulo - BRAZIL
Age: 46
Posts: 1,512
Member: 26751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by luckycool
will it support V20 C62 4 Locks disabled ?
Good questin... I have v13 with 4 locks too

regards,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
C62 v16 4 locks after unlock Porter SST-Dongle 4 01-06-2007 22:53
Fighter 4.33 can solve 4 lock closed on t230, BUT Cruiser 4.20 can't!! Why?? bestncheap Cruiser Suite 0 07-08-2005 10:08
C62 v28 - 4 locks!? How to repair it GSMBlade Griffin 14 05-08-2005 22:00
Does THIS terminator dongle accept updates + 4 locks problem Nick-A Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 03-05-2003 00:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13993 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO