GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2005, 17:39   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
manju's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 396
Member: 152846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
bf3 product code?




how to unlocked bf 3 produuct code and which software can be used?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 18:25   #2 (permalink)
iki
No Life Poster
 
iki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Skopje , Macedonia
Age: 38
Posts: 909
Member: 61851
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604862
Thanks Meter: 110
when it ask for code enter this one 83227423 and enter again when you want to disable it.

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 08:25   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hamzaa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 487
Member: 84694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
yes but you have to go to the menu and deactivate it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel BF3 PUK Code required THNGY BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 13 04-15-2007 19:09
n70:changing product code and ppm makes unlock code not valid? pinkopallino69 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 12-13-2006 23:35
BF3 security code. UU2 BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 3 05-12-2003 20:16
menu code product code regmwesiga Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 02-09-2003 14:49
BF3 phone code-need 100% working solution expert BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 3 10-15-2002 08:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11636 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO