GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2003, 23:22   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
crown's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 43
Posts: 266
Member: 29104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me to unlock alcatel 525!


hi friends .

i have a locked alcatel 525 .
i have the cable help me to unlock it pleazzzzzzzzzz

thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2003, 09:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: x
Posts: 3,295
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Buy good sw !
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2003, 21:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: romania
Age: 54
Posts: 343
Member: 7944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
good help but u can find free sw too
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 12:39   #4 (permalink)
ZXR
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 21
Member: 14778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally posted by bruukz
good help but u can find free sw too
But only if your 525 doesn't have the new Thomson chip...

That's my problem.

Greets
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 15:54   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
crown's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 43
Posts: 266
Member: 29104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tell me witch soft let me read the info of 525 ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 22:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Spain
Age: 41
Posts: 135
Member: 32891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
If it's not a Micron Flash, BG/BF Unlocker by GSMNow will do it, if not... buy a good soft!!


B/R


Drex
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2003, 04:50   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 51
Posts: 47
Member: 38417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
That's my problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock - Alcatel 525 - BG31G othmen Infinity-Box 1 10-10-2009 09:59
help me to unlocked alcatel C701 godwin Infinity-Box 1 08-15-2008 19:41
plz help me to unlock alcatel c552x simomex TSMbox+ 2 08-20-2007 22:07
please help me to unlock NEC 525 Quang Thao NEC 1 05-07-2004 01:30
Help me to unlock Alcatel OTE db 16C Dan Dascalu Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 09-22-2000 17:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14662 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO