GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models which are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2007, 19:51   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 10
Member: 448602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
alcatel C701 reset phone


How full factory reset for this phone?
TKS
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2007, 17:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bcnboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 51
Posts: 782
Member: 12126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575463
Thanks Meter: 199
I have same problem got one alcatel C701 when on it directly ask enter product code any one know about this.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 13:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARBI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canary Islands, Spain.
Age: 36
Posts: 538
Member: 45456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i have same problem, any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 17:46   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 445
Member: 126612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
speculation and i might be subject to correction but i know that C701 is MTK based so phone code should be the same as china mobile and other MTK based phones. Should be a simple format FFS procedure ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 17:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARBI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canary Islands, Spain.
Age: 36
Posts: 538
Member: 45456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
remember that is a Product Code, not Phone Code..

Maybe there is a master product code for this Alcatel :S

Please can somebody help us ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2008, 19:00   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
khawar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 971
Member: 51218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
If you have infinitybox ,flash the phone,than format ffs ''complete format''.
The set ll be ready to accept network code. this is tested by me.


WBR KHAWAR
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 12:35   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 43
Posts: 58
Member: 58939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
If you have infinitybox ,flash the phone,than format ffs ''complete format''.
The set ll be ready to accept network code. this is tested by me.
ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 16:33   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9
Member: 356011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by soso777 View Post
How full factory reset for this phone?
TKS
FLASH YOUR PHONE WHIT POLAR BOX
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 19:00   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: egypt
Age: 34
Posts: 1,027
Member: 419703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
use InfinityBox Shell
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
alcatel c550x reset phone? karina23b Alcatel O.T.U.F 6 10-10-2014 11:45
alcatel c701 reset key jak2812 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 0 11-20-2009 00:05
reset "user code" alcatel c701 jrrueda AlcaBull 2 03-05-2009 06:26
alcatel c550x reset phone? karina23b Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 16 02-11-2009 16:21
alcatel c550x reset phone? karina23b Alcatel O.T.U.F 0 04-25-2007 14:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14668 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO