GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models which are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2006, 15:53   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 76
Member: 204013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thumbs up any solution to unlock 152 one touche


plz u can help me to unlock alcatel 152 one touche
tks for all...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2006, 16:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DOUHAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: near you ...
Posts: 2,947
Member: 43036
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.62160
Thanks Meter: 2,380
use Box for this phone - don't ask Wich Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2006, 16:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 47
Posts: 4,481
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
also can be flashed with same box

BR
Rak|m
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2006, 16:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DOUHAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: near you ...
Posts: 2,947
Member: 43036
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.62160
Thanks Meter: 2,380
Yup you can Write firmware and direct unlock

Br-Douhal
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2006, 21:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 106
Member: 93712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
vygis is good for all alcatel
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2006, 10:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 47
Posts: 4,481
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
yes it is
anyway I didnt talk about vygis coz 152 is not supported by it

BR
Rak|m
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2006, 18:09   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DOUHAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: near you ...
Posts: 2,947
Member: 43036
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.62160
Thanks Meter: 2,380
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raklm
yes it is
anyway I didnt talk about vygis coz 152 is not supported by it

BR
Rak|m
SORRY - Vygis Support Alcatel OT152 and 100% To Confirm See HERE

Nice Regards /Joe
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2006, 12:38   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 47
Posts: 4,481
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
my bad.

BR
Rak|m
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2006, 22:11   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LordMen007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: I'm back to business
Posts: 1,982
Member: 184793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574609
Thanks Meter: 45
do u mean free solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 15:04   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 76
Member: 204013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
tks 4 all bro's and fri's tks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 15:05   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 76
Member: 204013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by DOUHAL
SORRY - Vygis Support Alcatel OT152 and 100% To Confirm See HERE

Nice Regards /Joe
and tks very much dohal
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock alctel one touch x200 wa3de Easy-Unlocker 3 02-22-2015 09:10
possible to unlock alcatel one touch 332? salsabil25 FuriousGold 0 06-05-2008 13:33
How to unlock Z150 Movistar - Spain? There are any solution to unlock this new model? Grupo MovilFree QUALCOMM Models (3G) 7 09-22-2006 16:35
How to unlock Alactel One Touch 302? Nokianer Alcatel & TCL Old Models 5 03-31-2001 12:33
Help To Unlock Alcatel One Touch Easy Dual Band Rukako Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 09-11-1999 23:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20597 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO