GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models which are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2010, 19:44   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1214265
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help with ot-363a


I unlocked the phone OT-363a through the code, everything was all right, but the phone does not find the network, is only in Emergency. i try put two different SIM, but finds no network. any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 01:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
urecel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 798
Member: 520810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 231
how did you unlock,.
what box?
by flashing?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kazary View Post
I unlocked the phone OT-363a through the code, everything was all right, but the phone does not find the network, is only in Emergency. i try put two different SIM, but finds no network. any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 04:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1214265
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
just with the unlock code(imei and provider id)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 04:26   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
urecel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 798
Member: 520810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 231
remenber imei unlocking not efect on phone

and

ot'363a is working on 1900 bands
ot'363x 1800 bands
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with OT-383X Linkz Infinity-Box 3 04-13-2010 09:38
ot-363a flash need boliargsm Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 1 03-29-2010 20:10
ot-363a 363a unlock mrfixit Easy-Unlocker 4 10-05-2009 21:38
plz help with ot 735 pipasbe BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 1 05-21-2004 13:27
I need help with OT poCket HD8 Alinus Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 03-12-2003 07:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11803 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO