GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Hardware Repair

Motorola Hardware Repair here all threads Related to Motorola Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2006, 00:02   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 376227
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
motorola v220


hi i,ve got a v220 icame to make a one day and it keeps coming up with call failed. so now i can,t make or recieve a call. rest of phone functions work ok pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2006, 21:51   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 21
Member: 376344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is motorola q and smartgear compatible

if so how can i play it for longer than 4 mins for free
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 10:32   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 179
Member: 198756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by kazza21 View Post
hi i,ve got a v220 icame to make a one day and it keeps coming up with call failed. so now i can,t make or recieve a call. rest of phone functions work ok pls help
dear try to rehot or chainge its PA
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 10:34   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 179
Member: 198756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by realmadrid View Post
my l 6 do invalid battrie any one have solution for this problem
check ur handset with another battry ,,, then chack its battry connector ,,, then remove on of its vr protection which located in the charge track
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 15:55   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 249
Member: 375331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Please help me, i have a v60 thats gone dead, what can i do to give it back life. Can smart-clip help? If yes, how!

Last edited by dee4dee; 10-26-2006 at 17:48.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 16:13   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 249
Member: 375331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Hello Everyone, I Need Help With A V3, The Bluetooth Don't Work. Pleazzzzzzzzeeeeee Help Me!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 16:55   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: In Argentina
Age: 36
Posts: 1
Member: 377286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, i have an L6... i put an option to change de resolution (now i have low and high) of the video recording ,the problem is that i can´t record with this higher resolution, i tried to remove this new option and the video recording can´t record.. like stay upto high resolution. I ask you how to remove this option.
I did all of this changing the seem 0032_0001 offset 7D (1 on, 0 off)
. The new option is in Multimedia > Video > Menu > Videos Setup > Resolution

I don´t know if you understand the problem. Please qive me a solution thanks

Mandinga
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 18:23   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 378083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have an L6 and it will not charge. The battery seems to be fine. What are the possible problems and solutions?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 18:37   #69 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: at work
Age: 48
Posts: 64
Member: 34334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
v3 keypad light

i have a v3 but the lights only come on keypad and screen is blank
please can you help
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2006, 06:39   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 375706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by greeni222000 View Post
dear mates postme your problem in motorola handset then let me give you the true solution
i got more than 10 ps v3i with problem... it's all new set.. some is cannot on.. i already change the power i.c but still the same any solution??? software is all done but still the same.. got 2 is invalid battn speaker sound is broken??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2006, 11:55   #71 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Ocean Deep
Posts: 21
Member: 339999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have E-770 motorola after uncloking the unit was appear on white screen only with sound it seems normal only the white screen is the problem can let someone to tell me what I have to do. tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2006, 11:47   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nycu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Castellon de la plana, Spain
Age: 41
Posts: 337
Member: 194609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
V3x file corupt

Hi. I have am V3x that doesn't vant to read the pictures on the memory card. When I make a picture it saves it on the card but when I want to vizualise it it sez "File corupt". Files that are already on the card are displayed only half or blured.
I tried tried to flash it but no result. I tried another memory card and still no result.
Please give me a solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2006, 12:24   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jamohaki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: coast
Age: 53
Posts: 2,100
Member: 83397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 204
C116 Drain Battery

I Have This Phone Which Drain Battry In Just One Day I Have Try To Change Another Battery And Also Cleaning The Board Same Problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2006, 17:47   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 23
Member: 277455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i need c117 new version file
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 10:34   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 233
Member: 223678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
pls help me

motorolla L6 don't charging.pls help me..........thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Post here any problem about Nokia keypad - key, and let me give you the solution stefani Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ 850 08-22-2013 12:05
Post me a problem in NOKIA and get it solved. Shmona Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 12-31-2007 09:17
Like allways, NsPro give you THE BEST, FASTEST and of chourse.. the REAL!!! solutions Elco NSPRO 73 04-25-2007 16:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.29102 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO