GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2006, 18:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
RahulGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 351
Member: 81657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
:) 6151 flashing


Processing File: rm2003003.52.ppm_g
Boot...
rap3gv3_2nd.fg
RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Erase RAP3 [011E0000 - 016DFFFF]
Erase[5.00 MB]...
Waiting response for 320 Sec...in 17.28s
Flash[2.78 MB]...in 7.59s
* * Processed file in 33.74 seconds
* * * Phone flashing done in 0:37 minutes
Post Flash serial tunning of phone....

use 6233 cable in model select dct4 models.

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2006, 09:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
halongmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: http://www.halong.vn/
Age: 29
Posts: 809
Member: 45580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
use usb DKU2 OK..................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2006, 10:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
RahulGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 351
Member: 81657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by halongmobile View Post
use usb DKU2 OK..................................
Rj is better is faster.

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 03:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Siemens man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: IN CASTLE
Age: 42
Posts: 5,798
Member: 3925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
wich model selecting for flashing 6151???? tell me
thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 06:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
RahulGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 351
Member: 81657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Siemens man View Post
wich model selecting for flashing 6151???? tell me
thanks a lot
In model select dct4 models select the flash files and flash that it.

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
RM-200 6151 flash chip ETA beezee_lao BB5BOX 1 03-27-2008 08:37
I need confirmation about 6151, flash SEC *MaTeOoSh* BB5BOX 4 09-30-2007 13:22
Nokia 6151 flash problem gmoney MT-BOX 1 09-21-2007 14:34
6151 flashing via usb on mt v1.24 RahulGSM MT-BOX 2 11-30-2006 13:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25830 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO