GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2007, 14:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: lebanon-tripoli
Posts: 649
Member: 18966
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Donate money to this user
@moderator & supporter pls help me to activate my mt-box with alcatel


hi
today i bought from i-pmart 300logs with full support server & they said u can use thoose logs to activate mt-nk & mt-se to support alcatel soft & i told them i need 200logs in one account & the other 100logs with another account then i surprised that they send 3*100logs with 3 account & when i ask them to transfer 2account to one with 200logs they said

sorry to inform you that the alcatel activation is not activated by 100 credit
log file accounts. If you wish to activate you will need to purchase the
following Alcatel activation log file

please i need to activate my box with alcatel urgently anyone can help

u: iph5022

u: iph5023

each one have 100credit

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 16:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,330
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 35
Send me two accounts details to PM, and mt serial number , i will do it for you.
You need to just update your box after 1 hour.
Thats all
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 08:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: lebanon-tripoli
Posts: 649
Member: 18966
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftMobile View Post
Send me two accounts details to PM, and mt serial number , i will do it for you.
You need to just update your box after 1 hour.
Thats all
thank u a lot mission complete all good to griffin team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11714 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO