GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2007, 05:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 106
Member: 473830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
MT-BOX Flash 5700 die ???help me ple!!!


why Flash 5700 die ???help me ple!!!
log:

Selected Highest installed version: 03.27
Using Tx2 Data line.
Processing File: rm230_03.27_prd_core.fpsx
Boot...
RAPIDOv102_2nd.fg
RAPIDOv11_algo.fg
Erase RAP3 [00040000 - 00082FFF]
Erase RAP3 [00083400 - 0087FFFF]
Erase RAP3 [00B80000 - 052FFFFF]
Erase[79.75 MB]...
Waiting response for 320 Sec...in 1.38s
Flash[42.30 MB]...in 61.03s
* * Processed file in 71.06 seconds
Processing File: rm230_03.27_prd_uda_erase.fpsx
Boot...
RAPIDOv102_2nd.fg
RAPIDOv11_algo.fg
Erase RAP3 [05300000 - 07B3FFFF]
Erase[40.25 MB]...
Waiting response for 320 Sec...in 0.78s
Flash[0.00 MB]...in 0.02s
* * Processed file in 27.80 seconds
Extract content...fail
Processing File: rm230_03.27_prd_v16_01_vietnam.fpsx
Boot...
RAPIDOv102_2nd.fg
RAPIDOv11_algo.fg
Erase RAP3 [03500000 - 052FFFFF]
Erase[30.00 MB]...
Waiting response for 320 Sec...in 0.64s
Flash[16.21 MB]...in 23.81s
* * Processed file in 32.94 seconds
* * * Phone flashing done in 3:34 minutes
Post Flash serial tunning of phone....
Pooling mode for full factory set...
Phone not responding, try to set manually!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 13:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 54
Posts: 169
Member: 109301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Go to automatic whiles flashing and deactive use Tx line. Then flash phone again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 13:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
do you really have connected tx2line in cable?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2007, 11:47   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 53
Posts: 1,186
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by 911GT View Post
do you really have connected tx2line in cable?
HOW to connect this line???
can you explain pls...
which pin is Rx2
on 5700
i have dead phone now, canNOT be flashed
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2007, 15:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
take little fantasy man.
pinout is a like 6300.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 5700_pinout.JPG (81.8 KB, 217 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2007, 19:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 44
Posts: 2,680
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 212
I managed to make FBUS cable for N95 cause of the clear pinout by MT but this one is little hard to understand.Do u have any clear (like the one for N95) pinout so that it'd be easier for us.
Thanks in advance.

It's so helpfull if we have RJ45 pinout too.Both heads i mean r needed here.

Last edited by meisam; 09-09-2007 at 19:42.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2007, 20:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
What Is Not A Clear -this Is From Service Manual Dont Have A Most Good Picture.this Is Only To See Where Is Tx2line Pin This Is Not A Shematic Of A Cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 08:15   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 44
Posts: 2,680
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 212
Is there any schematic.I need to know where Tx2 must be connected to.I really need it.
The ones like N95 is quite clear and helpful.Hope someone can upload anything like that.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 09:58   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
download mt-box pinout from here or support site need to be on a gray wire from 10 pin utp
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 10:25   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 44
Posts: 2,680
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 212
i searched all through mt support but can't find pinout for 5700.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
mt box in problam pls help me Hariom123 MT-BOX 3 03-02-2010 16:38
""I want to purchase a MT - Box now so please help me rajeevpchandran MT-BOX 2 08-06-2008 06:56
mt-box i bought recently help me cepsahip MT-BOX 1 07-24-2007 21:26
mt-box supported phones ? pls help me evil.zone MT-BOX 1 01-22-2007 09:30
mt box nokia...can you help me please ZATARA_ MT-BOX 3 03-13-2006 19:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.18973 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO