GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2007, 17:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 2,006
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Problem flashing N95


I want to flash this phone i cant.
I have 2 cables ,1 with tx2line and 1 without
When i use the rj45 cable with mt adaptor vpp and tx2 line dissabled i get this:
Selected Highest installed version: 10.0.018
BB5 PM back Phone is in: Phone is not responding!
Processing File: RM-159_10.0.018_PR.C0R
Boot...
RAPIDOv102_2nd.fg
RAPIDOv11_algo.fg
omap2420_m1_2nd.fg
RAPIDOv102_2nd.fg
RAPIDOv11_algo.fg
omap2420_m1_2nd.fg

%%%%%%%% ERROR BOOTING:
When i use the second one with tx line and without adaptor diretly connected to box i dont get anything.
I've only had problem flashing this phone,i've got 2 and no way.
Cabes are working because i try in twister and i get phone in test mode and the information.
Any solution? i've heard something about data package 7.0.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 17:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HAROON's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Manama / BAHRAIN
Posts: 1,662
Member: 100592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578498
Thanks Meter: 245
problem is in cable





best of luck

br
gsmcrazy1
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 17:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 2,006
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Problem with 2 cables? i'm telling i get the phone in test mode when i use another box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 23:26   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
for n95 Alawys you need TX2 line
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem flashe n95 ahmed14 HWK 3 09-18-2008 17:49
problem flashing n95, bb5 adl driver??? jdwe Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 07-17-2008 15:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25236 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO