GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2007, 08:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 41
Posts: 1,786
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,420
Video Manual How To Flash N95 With V3 Usb Cable + Remove Security Code.


Video Manual How To Flash N95 With V3 Usb Cable + Remove Security Code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 09:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 41
Posts: 1,786
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,420
Video Manual How To Remove Security Code In N95 Using V 3 Cable

Video Manual How To Remove Security Code In N95 Using V 3 Cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 10:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: gsmwebstore
Posts: 1,807
Member: 125366
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602649
Thanks Meter: 108
Donate money to this user
THANKS but this is old methord and apply fbus cable dct4 .

how we can get connect and take info ?
what v3 cable moto ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 10:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 41
Posts: 1,786
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,420
Quote:
Originally Posted by aukonline View Post
THANKS but this is old methord and apply fbus cable dct4 .

how we can get connect and take info ?
what v3 cable moto ?

=== USB cable ===
use ordinary Moto C350 usb cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 12:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
v3 moto is a normal usb cable with normal usb at one end and mini usb at another end
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 16:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Serbia, Jagodina
Age: 47
Posts: 557
Member: 221170
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
when phone code is activated,you can't connect phone via usb cable????

you can reset code only when code is changed ,not activated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 16:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rockgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 347
Member: 420862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
i will have to get my MT as early as possible
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
@@..Video manual how to flash cdma with jaf..by [email protected]@ mobi_soft Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 10-06-2009 09:17
Video manual how to flash cdma with jaf ali_jaan Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 05-11-2009 04:26
Video Manual How To Flash Cdma With Jaf rajan nishchal Nokia CDMA 1 02-02-2008 20:45
How to flash d500 with a usb flash cable? solid_snake SWIFT Platform 1 10-11-2005 19:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14837 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO