GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2009, 16:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 650
Member: 193781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
What is this problem with 6500c unlocking


Dear support team,

I want to unlock a Nokia 6500c with my activated BB5+ MT box.
I use 10 pin cable ( got today from Ipmart).
It can read info.
It can flash but it does not unlock.
I do not know what to do.

Phone is in: Local mode
Model: RM-265 ( 6500)
V 03.21/31-08-07/RM-265 (c) Nokia
Production serial number MBH138210
Product code 0556411
Module code 0203353
Basic production code 0514863
Flash code
Order number
Long production SN 0
MCU SW V 03.21/31-08-07/RM-265/(c) Nokia
HW 1002
PCI
RFIC 17141715
DSP 07w15pb_07w33
LCD SEIKO
PPM V 03.21/31-08-07/RM-265/(c) Nokia /C
BT MCM 06cc-P9.2
Retu 15
Tahvo 22
Content Pack Content: tmo_nl/V 03.21/10-09-07/RM-265/(c) Nokia //
IMEI: 358666016131***
Processing File: rm265__04.84.mcusw
Boot...
rap3gv3_2nd.fg
RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Erase RAP3 [00000000 - 0001FFFF]
Erase RAP3 [00040000 - 000BFFFF]
Erase RAP3 [000C0000 - 0013FFFF]
Erase RAP3 [013C0000 - 0153FFFF]
Erase RAP3 [00140000 - 013BFFFF]
Erase[21.13 MB]...
Waiting response for 320 Sec...in 45.83s
Flash[17.76 MB]...in 60.66s
* * Processed file in 114.44 seconds
Processing File: rm265__04.84.ppm_c
Boot...
rap3gv3_2nd.fg
RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Erase RAP3 [01540000 - 01BBFFFF]
Erase[6.50 MB]...
Waiting response for 320 Sec...in 14.75s
Flash[5.69 MB]...in 18.99s
* * Processed file in 41.72 seconds
* * * Phone flashing done in 2:50 minutes
Post Flash serial tunning of phone....
Pooling mode for full factory set...
V 04.84/05-12-07/RM-265 (c) Nokia
IMEI: 358666016131***
Factory Default Settings...OK
358666016131***
V 04.84/05-12-07/RM-265 (c) Nokia
IMEI: 358666016131***
Operator: 8000000000000000
Profile bits: 2041600000000000
Closed on Mcc Mnc: 20416F
Backup simlock
Backup SIMLOCK:
C:\Program Files\GriffinTeam\MT-Box\bb5bckup\358666016131***_n.pm
Booting Phone...
Searching loader
Failed to boot RAP3 ( cable problem/damaged RAP3 chip/damaged phone power circuit
!!!Operation Failed!!!

Please help.

Best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2009, 17:20   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 203
Member: 572171
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
yess we have same problem but some time you have restart your pc it will be ok i think so power is not enouge the reason same time we using other soft were if this case problem is not solve then you have to install your mt box other masine then should ok pls give us reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2009, 17:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
palash_c6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OrbitGsm.Com
Posts: 570
Member: 650840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 622
update your mt box with v-308

plz check your cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2009, 18:35   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: SOUTH INDIA
Age: 48
Posts: 91
Member: 40770
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575894
Thanks Meter: 10
USE MT BOX 1.57.2 SET UP and UPDATE MT TOOL 3.9

Hi

download and install MT BOX 1.57.2 SETUP not only EXE(first release)

update box with MT TOOL 3.9 shold b from the same folder where MT .exe IS.. try now and post result.

Rgrds
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2009, 20:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 650
Member: 193781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Yessssssssss,

Finally unlocked 5310 and 6500c.
Everything installed on other computer and it unlocked succesfully.
Thanks everybody for reaction.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SE w395 i want to unlock.....what is this problem? adamsquall Universalbox 2 03-29-2010 14:11
what is this probleme with server? milano Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 2 01-12-2009 01:14
what is the problem with this please help zerocoolfrost Universalbox 2 10-01-2008 17:16
What is the problem with 1100 . . . . . Check this one. amol_sm Universalbox 10 09-06-2008 10:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21464 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO