GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > x1x to x45/x50

x1x to x45/x50 All Siemens mobile starting from S6, S10, ... up to C45, S45, ME45, SL42, SL45(i), A50, CL50, M50, MT50.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2003, 16:23   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 43
Posts: 2
Member: 42033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face Help! Siemens sensors tool 1.3!


Does anybody know, how the Sstool 1.3 work?
I,ve tried to manage my A35 battery by Sstool 1.3, but I've failed.
I don't know where and what should write. I measured the voltage of the battery. At empty state it was 3.55 V, and fully recharged it was 4.04 V.

There are four cell: VBatt1, VBatDSP1, VBatt2, VBatDSP2.

In which cell, and which number should I write in?

Thanks for advance.

Morzsi
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2003, 19:43   #2 (permalink)
ARS
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Slovakia, Brezno
Age: 45
Posts: 980
Member: 2721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
what about reading old posts and using search function on this forum?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2003, 07:02   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 43
Posts: 2
Member: 42033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Dear Ars!

I've looked through all the siemens forum, but I've found only the name of the software, which was mentioned to handl some problem. Maybe I am blind, but I've red only "measure the voltage of the battery and use the software". But How?

Please help me to find then the correct thread, where it was wrote down. I promise, I won't disturb then.

Morzsi
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2003, 21:05   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 17
Member: 43227
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi morzsi

I've put up a writeup about using Siemens Tool using a M35i.
I hope it's helpfull

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...hreadid=110957
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP: After using Sensor Tool 1.3 my telehpone is off hookah Siemens Hardware Repair Area 1 10-13-2004 15:54
Sensor Tools 1.3 calculation sasko2 x1x to x45/x50 0 10-13-2003 09:31
siemens sensor tools 1.3 warzone x1x to x45/x50 14 08-03-2003 10:42
canīt conect S35i whit sensor tool 1.3 GeorgEisler x1x to x45/x50 3 05-29-2003 07:47
Siemens Sensors Tools 1.3 LATEST VERSION Drug_Store x1x to x45/x50 0 11-22-2002 20:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12539 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO