GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > x1x to x45/x50

x1x to x45/x50 All Siemens mobile starting from S6, S10, ... up to C45, S45, ME45, SL42, SL45(i), A50, CL50, M50, MT50.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2002, 21:11   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: 52
Posts: 251
Member: 3614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post MT50 Unlock with Maxim Dongle?


It is possible to Unlock MT50 and M50 with Maxim Dongle?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2002, 22:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
drunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Does'nt matter
Age: 43
Posts: 276
Member: 14768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hello
It's posible to unlock without Maxim's Dongle !
Many free software for this phones in the net.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2002, 22:34   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
bop_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: GERMANY
Age: 40
Posts: 1,626
Member: 11549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
@ Stoka
this soft free u need it contact me to send u
ICQ or MSN
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2002, 06:36   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: 52
Posts: 251
Member: 3614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thank you all for Answeres, but I know that there exist a Free Sofware.

I want to know, can I Unlock it only with Maxim Dongle? Without Free Software.

And does this Free Software support M50 too?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2002, 10:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: china
Posts: 456
Member: 9315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi,

it seem not support M50, NO this item to be select.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2002, 22:10   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: 52
Posts: 251
Member: 3614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks all!

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2002, 07:11   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Alinus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Romania, The Bla Bla Country
Age: 41
Posts: 1,991
Member: 14279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
m50 = mt 50 - if it's not new flash type like ce20 or ba 20 - use free sofware.

i have unlocked both m50 and mt 50 with the same free software
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2002, 17:36   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 157
Member: 16426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@Alinus

Hi I have to you question I have build my maxim dongle and works fine and I have C45 BA20 what I spose to do can I calculate map whit it and write to phone and it will be work or not ?? If not then what schould I do
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2002, 21:57   #9 (permalink)
Abe
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Croatia
Age: 42
Posts: 1,114
Member: 4185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
yes but for writing map to phone use logger 4.03
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2002, 05:30   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 157
Member: 16426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
and for CA20 use same ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2002, 08:24   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 794
Member: 2625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hello

@Stoka did you find is it posible to unlock M,MT 50 with Maxim dongle???

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Z500 unlocking with NS dongle nadeem_75 NSPRO 9 12-19-2007 08:29
this is k608i cid 49, is unlock with usb-dongle^? mighel SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 4 10-08-2005 01:03
s40 map with maxim dongle need urgent!!! .:SkiR:. Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 3 07-05-2003 19:57
c45 and me45 wrong software with maxim dongle ahmed x1x to x45/x50 3 05-13-2003 19:04
MT50 unlocker by Maxim FREEE mslion7 x1x to x45/x50 39 06-30-2002 23:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25776 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO