GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2004, 23:46   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 52
Member: 76165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Siemens M56 Unlocking !!!


Hi there,
How do I unlock siemens M56....searched all over but couldn't find any thing helpfull...
please help


thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2004, 00:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chris02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 34
Posts: 5,196
Member: 41076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
You can use M55/M56 unlocker!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2004, 02:58   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 52
Member: 76165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris02
You can use M55/M56 unlocker!
where do I find that chris???
can you provide me the link or send it to me ...?
thnx in advance....

also I tried unlocking my A56 but I think freia or other programs don't seem to recognize the phone.....it says some thing like this...

FREIA - Engine build 10, Frontend build 9
Thanks goes out for the following:
Maxim, Rolis, Sergey, PapaJoe, Lead,
TheWizard, Jozso (for hardware and cable
support and of course beta testing),
Nico, Victor, Pinker, Tom,
and all the others who supports ...
COMM_LoadBoots : selected phone family is 8
TTY_OpenCOMPort : opening COM4
COMM_IsBootRunning : bootcode does not seem to be running
COMM_LoadBoots : Waiting to power on the phone ...
COMM_LoadBoots : phone is not powered on


????????any help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2004, 13:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chris02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 34
Posts: 5,196
Member: 41076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Then your cable is not ok!

You can use freia too! But choose M55 and not A55!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2004, 00:48   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 52
Member: 76165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris02
Then your cable is not ok!

You can use freia too! But choose M55 and not A55!
Hey chris,
thanx for your response...
what do u mean by my cable is not good...
I just bought it from ebay from a chinese guy...it's not original OEM one...

here's a picture...



what should I do?
thnx in advance..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2004, 07:06   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Chicago
Age: 36
Posts: 111
Member: 63675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i had that problem. make sure the USB -> serial drivers are installed properly. mine said the same thing i thought the cable was broken. but go to control panel, system, device menager, and check the port assigned to the USB-serial port. mine was on port 32!!! no wonder it didn't work! i changed it to 4 and it was perfect after. just make sure there are no conflicts and change it to either com 3 or com 4.

good luck!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2004, 11:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: right here
Age: 55
Posts: 157
Member: 11977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
dear pal
use not original comport cable even original cant unluck phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2004, 22:47   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 52
Member: 76165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I recently got a Serial Data Cable and trying to unlock Siemens A56...
Can someone help?? I'll appreciate a lot.
I'm using XP
First I plugged the cable into pc serial port, than connect the phone to the other end. I run the Freia, all siemens,...etc all programs...and they don't seem to find my phone....it always shows phone not power on....

can someone help....please
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2014, 05:57   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2121596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi need help.... i just got robbed.. and found my old siemens phone- m56
imei 01-0229-00-136532-2
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Siemens M56 Unlock Help Moody69 E-Gold Based Phones 24 03-11-2011 12:36
siemens M56 dead phone after unlock bamee E-Gold Based Phones 15 05-06-2005 20:51
Battery Setting for Siemens M56 Viking SIEM Service Tools 1 10-05-2004 22:09
I'm looking for software to unlock siemens M56 majas13 E-Gold Based Phones 1 07-10-2004 05:33
siemens M56 serial cable / software? sforange Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 0 10-21-2003 08:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16289 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO