GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2006, 18:40   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 66
Member: 240558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
NEED big help flashing my nokia 6260 with ufs-3


Hello everyone i am a newbie to this flashing stuff i have just wiped my nokia 6260 completly because it had big problems now i am having big troubles trying to reistall firmware as the software will not reconise my phone and when it does it says 1st boot faild ect.... I dont know what to do but i would be very gratfull if someone could explain what i need to do and what software i should use to do it. PLEASE HELP
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2006, 15:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Olympia
Posts: 388
Member: 44950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
what box do u use???
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2006, 21:05   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 66
Member: 240558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I use the tornado flasher box(ufs3)??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2006, 10:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Cebu Phils.
Posts: 237
Member: 183390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Thumbs up try other method or upgrade your box

hi try to upgrade the ver of your box . and fine the latest ver of 6260 and flash your fone again. Im sure it will be alrigth .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2006, 11:00   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 66
Member: 240558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
when i try to upgrade my box i get init fail????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3230 is suddenly switched off efen after flashing with UFS-3+HWK amit123 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 04-20-2009 11:53
How do i know if my nokia 6260 is DCT-4 or DCT-3 Lazyeye Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 08-12-2005 07:38
nokia 3310/3315/3330/3350/3410 flash problem with ufs 3 m.saif uddin Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-01-2005 06:42
Nokia DCT 3 Problem With UFS - 3 PhonePlus UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 2 07-23-2004 10:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27129 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO