GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair > Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ

Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ Common Nokia Hardware Problems and Tutorials, EXE packages and Schematics

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2007, 18:24   #3526 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 123
Member: 460034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30

my dear, you said send me your problem, i will try to help, 3rd time i am sending same question, but you wont to solve, last time i am sending you my problem, if it will not solve i will never oper your site,

i have 6820 with white screen, i have already flash, it turn on and off well, it show imei ???????????????????????? asic 2. plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2007, 18:45   #3527 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: India
Posts: 15
Member: 272013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
problem with 2600...please help!!!

Hey ppl......i keep getting a problem with a 2600 phone that i have......every other minute i get the message "ERROR" on my screen irrespective of using the phone or just leaving it on standby.......Can somebody help me with a solution???....and the reason for this to occur!!!
It just turns on the backlight for a minute everytime the message pops up!!

Waiting eagerly for a reply
from someone..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 05:45   #3528 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilecitycbk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: IN FRONT OF YOU
Age: 40
Posts: 1,399
Member: 475440
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1604067
Thanks Meter: 965
hi brother i have 6060 nokia its stops th flashing in middle of erasing flash in downloding flash please help me what i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 06:59   #3529 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 356774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello All
i need help about 1 thing ,,
can i install games and applications to my 6230i memory card?
my phone memory is mostly empty but still i get "out of memory" message while installing games and apps?? there must be some thing to crack it !

Any help???????
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 17:05   #3530 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: northern philippines
Posts: 11
Member: 407688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking 6600 bluetooth problem

can u pls give me who ever have the schematic diagram of 6600 bluetooth coz i have already change my bluetooth 3 times and it wont work.it will function in a minute but will go back to its problem after w/c same problem i have...cant open galery and other application wont work, camera tells temporarily overload.any sugestion to this problem will help many of us...or can we just use jumper for this, in order to funtion the application even without bluetooth.advance thanks to all......pls share this problem to all of us.....thanks alot
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2007, 17:02   #3531 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 295457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
caN U HELP me with nokia n-gage QD

my QD get hang when i restart it say Apps starter closed what mean by that and i also try to format but it code change
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2007, 18:04   #3532 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 14
Member: 474860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sim card insert problem

Hi Colleague,
i have a sim card insert problem form my nokia 6630, i tried to make a jumps, but i found more difficult , also i havn't a spare for this ic.
have you idea to simplify the work, with pictures will be useful.
thank's in advance.
BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2007, 20:55   #3533 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 296727
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
V3i No Service Please Help

Quote:
Originally Posted by nolyboy View Post
hey guys post your problem here ill try to help
V3I NO SERVICE PLEASE HELP
FLEX VERSION : GSPSLQATRDK123
S/W VERSION : R47A_G_08.D8.85R
DSP S/W VERSION : 63242400
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2007, 21:05   #3534 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 492638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
HELLO admin ,
i have a bad prob here bro try please to help halpy man , look my phone is p800 sony erricson the program is ( philips cam coder v1.0.3 ) thanks paaal I WANT THE REGISTRATION KEY OF IT

Last edited by egy777; 04-21-2007 at 14:27.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2007, 04:17   #3535 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: butuan city ph
Posts: 88
Member: 477277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have 7250i camera problem operation failed....pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2007, 04:23   #3536 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: butuan city ph
Posts: 88
Member: 477277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
for 6600 bluetooth problem, just condem the bluetooth operation...just check skip bluetooth flashing in the griffin box then flash its original version..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2007, 04:24   #3537 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: butuan city ph
Posts: 88
Member: 477277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
for 6060 just sure the connection of the cable u use....or tsy to reball flash ic..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2007, 07:06   #3538 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 394243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no network in 6610 can you help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2007, 15:58   #3539 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Member: 478906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi every one, i have installed the total recall in my nokia n70 but unable to register. please help.
Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2007, 17:05   #3540 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 129
Member: 224163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
display problems nokia 3230

i have a problem wirh the display.it scrublet sometimes ,i tried to repair ,iven change the display but the same thing.please help ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
post me your problem in motorola and let me give you the rite solution greeni222000 Motorola Hardware Repair 2151 04-11-2020 14:43
Post me your BB5 problem here.. Ill try to help with Pict ichal_spy Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 13 10-05-2014 09:23
!!!!post Me Your Hardware Problem!!!! Ustad rajab.Com Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 32 01-18-2013 07:37
post me your all 6600 problem tommobil2005 Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ 459 01-17-2011 11:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45142 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO