GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair > Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ

Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ Common Nokia Hardware Problems and Tutorials, EXE packages and Schematics

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2007, 09:04   #3721 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 850
Member: 331337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71

your phone is barred/blocked. it want work in uk.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 04:53   #3722 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 47
Posts: 293
Member: 19190
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
i would like to have a solution of 6300 no network...
need help from the member! thnx!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 10:16   #3723 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: lusaka,zambia
Posts: 76
Member: 424755
Status: Offline
Sonork: Pio
Thanks Meter: 0
Nokia 5140 switch ways,anyone with crue?pliz help!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 06:00   #3724 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 25
Member: 471026
Status: Offline
Sonork: Asif Raza
Thanks Meter: 0
I have 6600 The problem is that the other functions are ok but figer are not working and the galery opens but the folders in the galery did not opens I flashed the set and also formated the user area but nothing doing
Plz helpppppppppppppppp me
Thanks a lotttttttttt
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 06:25   #3725 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 14
Member: 326560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi
i had installed pheonix and used it to connect my ph [n changed a few settings but did not update d firmware as i just wanted to c how it worked ] and thn uninstalled every thing ...... !!
now i reinstalled d nokia pc suite but my ph is not detected !!

i hav already used d nokia pc suite cleaner to clean al d traces but stil its not detecting my ph.

please help.
thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 06:26   #3726 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 51
Member: 374164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
sir i have a 6600 with white screen i flash it using jaf after flash writing this message indicates...
Boot is ready...
FLASH ID0: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr0: 0x00000000 - 0x00FFFFFF, SectorSize0: 10
FLASH ID1: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr1: 0x02000000 - 0x02FFFFFF, SectorSize1: 10
FLASH ID2: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr2: 0x04000000 - 0x04FFFFFF, SectorSize2: 10
FLASH ID3: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr3: 0x06000000 - 0x06FFFFFF, SectorSize3: 10
First 16 bytes: C6 00 00 EA 75 01 00 EA 78 01 00 EA 7B 01 00 EA
Flash ID is 0x88C00020
Flash loader is C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_st_i.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Loader size is 0x57F8; Loader chk: 1a
Loader is ready...
P-key nokia module version 01.00
MSID: 8417C0071DF8CBD453C7EAE436
MSID decoded: 3E4EBAF70056E1B5A9000000
FAID: 0AF1F9B4B2D74F6B75A0D0CC
Flash loader is C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_cbusb.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Loader size is 0x2020; Loader chk: 2c
Additional Loader is ready...
Operation took 0 minutes 24 seconds...
Erasing...
Found 5 interval(s) to erase
Erasing area: 00000000 - 0000FFFF...
Erasing area: 00010000 - 007FFFFF...
Erasing area: 04000000 - 046FFFFF...
Erasing area: 06000000 - 066FFFFF...
Erasing area: 047C0000 - 047EFFFF...
Operation took 3 minutes 34 seconds...
Writing...
MCM Register OK
Perm. Data Restore OK
Operation took 3 minutes 4 seconds...
Restarting MCU...
PPM: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\NHL-10\NHL105530.34
Booting phone...
MCU ID: 0x1081
BOOT file: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_2nd.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Boot size is 0x1090
Boot is ready...
FLASH ID0: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr0: 0x00000000 - 0x00FFFFFF, SectorSize0: 10
FLASH ID1: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr1: 0x02000000 - 0x02FFFFFF, SectorSize1: 10
FLASH ID2: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr2: 0x04000000 - 0x04FFFFFF, SectorSize2: 10
FLASH ID3: 2000C088 -> SEC Addr3: 0x06000000 - 0x06FFFFFF, SectorSize3: 10
First 16 bytes: C6 00 00 EA 75 01 00 EA 78 01 00 EA 7B 01 00 EA
Flash ID is 0x88C00020
Flash loader is C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_st_i.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Loader size is 0x57F8; Loader chk: 1a
Loader is ready...
P-key nokia module version 01.00
MSID: 846BC219BA7323C9278CE244BB
MSID decoded: 3E4EBAF70056E1B5AA000000
FAID: 1805072859628410040386EC
Operation took 0 minutes 24 seconds...
Erasing PPM...
Found 2 interval(s) to erase
Erasing area: 00000000 - 0000FFFF...
Erasing area: 02000000 - 020DFFFF...
Operation took 0 minutes 8 seconds...
Writing...
Perm. Data Restore OK
Operation took 0 minutes 20 seconds...
Restarting MCU...
Flashing Done!
Operation took 8 minutes 39 seconds...

After flash processing...
Waiting for phone to boot...
Failed! Aborting!


what can i do
please help me sir
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nijo For This Useful Post:
Old 07-05-2007, 15:11   #3727 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 51
Member: 374164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have 7610 with white screen when it switch on the screen and LEDs always on position upto removing the battery ... i flash the set using JAF box then some errors displayed ... please help me sir




Backing up PM Field 208 as RPL...
Setting local mode...
Failed! Aborting!
Failed to backup imei...
MCU: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RH-51\RH51_52_67_68PE605220.C1
Booting phone...
MCU ID: 0x1081
BOOT file: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_2nd.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Boot size is 0x1090
Boot is ready...
FLASH ID0: EC00F822 -> ST Addr0: 0x00000000 - 0x00FFFFFF, SectorSize0: 10
FLASH ID1: EC00F822 -> ST Addr1: 0x02000000 - 0x02FFFFFF, SectorSize1: 10
FLASH ID2: EC00FA22 -> ST Addr2: 0x04000000 - 0x04FFFFFF, SectorSize2: 10
FLASH ID3: 00000100 -> NOT USED Addr3: 0x06000000 - 0x06FFFFFF, SectorSize3: 0
First 16 bytes: C6 00 00 EA 75 01 00 EA 78 01 00 EA 7B 01 00 EA
Flash ID is 0x22F800EC
Flash loader is C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_amd.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Loader size is 0x7E70; Loader chk: 46
Loader is ready...
P-key nokia module version 01.00
MSID: 848AA8A2EF4D9EE8CC56650788
MSID decoded: 3E4EBAF70041F6ABA9000000
FAID: AFC32BBC03C1F76564E6C4E9
Operation took 0 minutes 23 seconds...
Erasing...
Found 4 interval(s) to erase
Erasing area: 00000000 - 0000FFFF...
Erasing area: 00010000 - 00FFFFFF...
Erasing area: 02000000 - 0287FFFF...
Erasing area: 02FC0000 - 02FEFFFF...
Operation took 4 minutes 1 seconds...
Writing...
Error in datablock chk
Error in datablock chk
Error in datablock chk
Perm. Data Restore OK
Operation took 3 minutes 54 seconds...
Restarting MCU...
PPM: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RH-51\RH51PE605220.02
Booting phone...
MCU ID: 0x1081
BOOT file: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_2nd.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Boot size is 0x1090
Boot is ready...
FLASH ID0: EC00F822 -> ST Addr0: 0x00000000 - 0x00FFFFFF, SectorSize0: 10
FLASH ID1: EC00F822 -> ST Addr1: 0x02000000 - 0x02FFFFFF, SectorSize1: 10
FLASH ID2: EC00FA22 -> ST Addr2: 0x04000000 - 0x04FFFFFF, SectorSize2: 10
FLASH ID3: 00000100 -> NOT USED Addr3: 0x06000000 - 0x06FFFFFF, SectorSize3: 0
First 16 bytes: C6 00 00 EA 75 01 00 EA 78 01 00 EA 7B 01 00 EA
Flash ID is 0x22F800EC
Flash loader is C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\w3_amd.fia
Loader version: 04.3D.00 -> Revision: 0007
Loader size is 0x7E70; Loader chk: 46
Loader is ready...
P-key nokia module version 01.00
MSID: 84C7B04C4E061376AD0F386D6C
MSID decoded: 3E4EBAF70041F6ABAA000000
FAID: E26E2036061415A1A5355DB0
Operation took 0 minutes 27 seconds...
Erasing PPM...
Found 2 interval(s) to erase
Erasing area: 00000000 - 0000FFFF...
Erasing area: 02A00000 - 02C9FFFF...
Operation took 0 minutes 27 seconds...
Writing...
Error in datablock chk
Perm. Data Restore OK
Operation took 0 minutes 24 seconds...
Restarting MCU...
Flashing Done!
Operation took 10 minutes 11 seconds...

After flash processing...
Waiting for phone to boot...
Failed! Aborting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 15:15   #3728 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 484038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Dear Friends,

I am using nokia 6600 and i am using N private application to store my personal messages and now i bought Nokia N73 and i like to transfer all my messages frm Inbox and messages frm Nprivate to the Nokia N73 plz tell me how to transfer these messages. Plz hepl me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 15:16   #3729 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 51
Member: 374164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
sir,
please help me...... 7610 and 6600
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 09:02   #3730 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 264
Member: 299902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
l have a 6230i which will only charge when the phone is off ,if you try when it is on you get not charging the battery is okay the center pin is okay l flaashed the pm checked the R22 any help please
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 09:15   #3731 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vrepair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: in the center of the heart
Posts: 963
Member: 46125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
very urgent please please

have many nokia 6280 ..the phones are untouched new

when i put in the simcard it says ACCEPT AND REJECT...


when i select REJECT ..the phone switches off

someone also told me to unlock and i also unlocked it but no progress




if i select ACCEPT then it says insert sim card ..which is offline mode

if i select REJECT then the phone shuts down ..which is online mode




i also did all possible software upgrading downgrading erasing etc etc

and also changed the sim small silver IC but still no progress



please can u give me a correct solution to this problem????





thanks to u

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 14:20   #3732 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 5
Member: 541090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have a 6210 nokia whose mic is not working
any help will be greatly appreciated
pictures would also help as i am new
also would any one tell me how to test the mic without having to make calls because that is one costly option
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 14:31   #3733 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HAROON's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Manama / BAHRAIN
Posts: 1,661
Member: 100592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578498
Thanks Meter: 245
Quote:
Originally Posted by vrepair View Post
have many nokia 6280 ..the phones are untouched new

when i put in the simcard it says ACCEPT AND REJECT...


when i select REJECT ..the phone switches off

someone also told me to unlock and i also unlocked it but no progress




if i select ACCEPT then it says insert sim card ..which is offline mode

if i select REJECT then the phone shuts down ..which is online mode




i also did all possible software upgrading downgrading erasing etc etc

and also changed the sim small silver IC but still no progress



please can u give me a correct solution to this problem????





thanks to u

br
thanks now you define completly

its sim jacket or sim IC problem

better to check in hardware









best of luck
&
Best Regards

GSMCrazy1
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 15:43   #3734 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 537726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dier sir.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nolyboy View Post
hey guys post your problem here ill try to help
dier sir have u eny new unlock software (bb5 or eny) han u hive me...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 15:46   #3735 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 537726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by twin army View Post
your phone is barred/blocked. it want work in uk.
hi sir have u new unlock software ??????? han u hive me pls.thangs.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
post me your problem in motorola and let me give you the rite solution greeni222000 Motorola Hardware Repair 2151 04-11-2020 14:43
Post me your BB5 problem here.. Ill try to help with Pict ichal_spy Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 13 10-05-2014 09:23
!!!!post Me Your Hardware Problem!!!! Ustad rajab.Com Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 32 01-18-2013 07:37
post me your all 6600 problem tommobil2005 Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ 459 01-17-2011 11:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46782 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO