GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > SWIFT Platform

SWIFT Platform D500, D508, D510, D600, D608, D800, D820, E340, E350, E640, E730, E760, T309, T809.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2005, 15:39   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: PERSIA
Posts: 85
Member: 108279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
D500 rebuild imei


how can rebuild imei for D500?
is it possible or not?
is there any solution or software?
thankyou
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2005, 16:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 384
Member: 191662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by PERSIA-GSM
how can rebuild imei for D500?
is it possible or not?
is there any solution or software?
thankyou
Yes it is possible......use a 9v external powered D500 serial cable and search arround for Winimei 1.07....you will find it 100%

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2005, 21:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Essential GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Next to the small lake, hunting crocodiles:-)
Age: 49
Posts: 336
Member: 50713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
It can be done with non-powered cable also.

Jim
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
rumor .IMEI SE W302 is posible,you may be rebuilding IMEI w302 residentdenuevo DreamBox 3 08-29-2009 17:47
i cant rebuild imei for china phone... rebuild is missing marcdashale3126 Infinity-Box 5 03-10-2009 10:06
6230 Imei ???..?-rebuild Imei Ok Using Logs-again Set Off zone2 MT-BOX 5 02-03-2008 06:51
Phoenix Rebuilds IMEI 100% YamahaR1 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 40 07-14-2006 23:53
win imei and d500 wrong imei problem hollow SWIFT Platform 0 04-03-2005 03:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11676 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO