GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2010, 08:10   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dArk_shAdE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Philippines Pure Pinoy
Age: 34
Posts: 2,716
Member: 943187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 501
Donate money to this user
mate help im newbie for using z3x


mates i have a samsung s8003 only showing samsung logo.. my problems is.. i cant connect to my pc? what is the problem what is the boot mode for s8003 how to connect into a pc? i used 5310 mini cable. can u help me step by step? thanks a lot mates!! i used z3x box
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2010, 08:12   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 114
Member: 449454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
if you are new to that tool, just read the FAQ
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2010, 08:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
A-H-T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Palestine
Posts: 1,119
Member: 36394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
@Dark

try to press and hold volume down button + camera button + power button .

and see if it enters download mode .

good luck

wbr,.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2010, 08:59   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dArk_shAdE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Philippines Pure Pinoy
Age: 34
Posts: 2,716
Member: 943187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 501
Donate money to this user
@a-h-t thanks mate i will try ill post the result.. same usb like 5310 to use?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2010, 10:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
A-H-T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Palestine
Posts: 1,119
Member: 36394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
yes its the same cable mate

good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14617 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO