GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)


QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2009, 21:38   #1 (permalink)
dkm
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: H-sDjerba TuNiSiA
Posts: 76
Member: 879847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
omnia i900 - after changing firmware to frensh, phone become disabled


i have omnia i900, after changing language to frensh, phone become disabled!!!!!!!!
- i've flash it with i900XHHG4 from ustpro support site.
there is an error accured during flash procedure, : cannot switch to usbport at last step...

Plz any body could help me, thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2009, 06:41   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 62
Member: 906706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
disabled what you mine? dead?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2009, 07:25   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSMCN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: www.gsmcn.com
Age: 44
Posts: 287
Member: 58051
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585678
Thanks Meter: 44
U i900 is dead , Drivers are not installed should be the reason u need to use JTAG to repair.

B.r

Gsmcn
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMCN For This Useful Post:
Old 04-04-2009, 12:12   #4 (permalink)
dkm
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: H-sDjerba TuNiSiA
Posts: 76
Member: 879847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by yc3948 View Post
disabled what you mine? dead?

After changing language for my i900, the pda part is working good, but the phone part i think didnt work, it say << Phone is disabled, activate phone yes or now?>> but it stuck on switching window, so i dont have network!!!

now my phone become now a simple pda!!!

thx, for asking
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 12:20   #5 (permalink)
dkm
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: H-sDjerba TuNiSiA
Posts: 76
Member: 879847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMCN View Post
U i900 is dead , Drivers are not installed should be the reason u need to use JTAG to repair.

B.r

Gsmcn

this is not the first time i change language on i900 samsung, ive done so mush time, but i think this onlyhappend when i use grandprix, now when it arrive in step 3, it say <<port retry...>>

thx for help GSMCN
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2009, 04:14   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: vodafone
Posts: 188
Member: 217724
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595135
Thanks Meter: 33
vodafone

Pinout for Jtag

I have taken my dead omnia to not official SAT in Spain called Movil-Sat they have a jtag cable and revived my phone (price 60€)
Attached Images
File Type: gif ipb.gif (19.1 KB, 196 views)
File Type: jpg 59861340.jpg (122.6 KB, 220 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_1071.JPG (204.3 KB, 230 views)
File Type: jpg snc000026.jpg (161.2 KB, 180 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2009, 04:18   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomqn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: 102 quy nhơn BĐ
Age: 11
Posts: 1,095
Member: 347720
Status: Offline
Sonork: xxx
Thanks Meter: 201
dun flash any phone with ust,buy other for flash,ust only unlock ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2009, 05:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ashwani Gaur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: CHANDIGARH - INDIA
Age: 57
Posts: 2,006
Member: 2822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by abrahem View Post
Pinout for Jtag

I have taken my dead omnia to not official SAT in Spain called Movil-Sat they have a jtag cable and revived my phone (price 60)
************************************************** *****
which soft is required - any link 2 download.

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2009, 13:30   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 333
Member: 55142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkm View Post
this is not the first time i change language on i900 samsung, ive done so mush time, but i think this onlyhappend when i use grandprix, now when it arrive in step 3, it say <<port retry...>>

thx for help GSMCN

ive same problem

flashed with various flashes
but not possible to activate phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 14:53   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
this can be a problem with a i900L flashed to i900, i have the same porblem, the pda flash are flashed ok, but the phone part fails equal to radio disabled, i get a flashes for i900l but already fails, any solution to only flash phone part???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 06:37   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 57
Posts: 43
Member: 16244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
pls send the software of jtag
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 06:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sagar_lse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 987
Member: 777523
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584558
Thanks Meter: 334
hello every body plzz help me . i need "MOHANS'' driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2009, 11:07   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eggwisher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 365
Member: 104924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
i have a solution for dead i900, contact me ([email protected])
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Omnia i900 imei change? mike25122004 HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 5 11-17-2010 08:27
omnia i900 imei change mike25122004 Samsung Hardware Repair 1 02-28-2010 14:56
help C905 changing language to frensh lion_sage SETool2 2 12-08-2009 01:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19150 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO